La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4315 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East in Lakeland

# 13 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Cape Coral, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I have stayed hear a few times & plan to keep coming back anytime I'm in the area . I love that I can bring my dog & know he will always be welcomed. He even gets a treat when we check in. I don't always travel w/ my dog but when I do I stay at La Quinta.
really there wasn't anything I didn't like. The breakfast room gets crowded but they provide a good free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Abbeville, GA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothwell, Canada
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, the price were both good. The hotel was clean and quiet.
Waited in line due to new hires being processed at check in. It ended up to be about a 15 minute wait.
Couple
Susan from Englewood, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed comfortable
Would have been happier if I had not paid ----
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon, FL
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very very nice,great area
Need a little more variety for the breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Fwb, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The place was clean, staff friendly. And affordable
Group Traveler
Jason from Fort Myers, FL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Liked the speedy check in..
Room was pretty average

Not a bad place. Seamed very clean and safe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
December 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
No pet fee, free breakfast and king sized bed.
No.

Good hotel. Comfortable bed and quiet room. No problems.

Couple
Rebecca from Pensacola, FL
November 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The price was very good. Loved the king-size bed, very comfortable. The nicest feature was the continental breakfast each morning. Very nice.
Found the location a little difficult to navigate at first.

The building seemed a little old and in need of updating. Things such as carpet and floors seemed a little over-used and in need of replacement. The staff were great and service very good. The beds were very comfortable and the showers provided lots of very hot steamy water no matter what time of day they were used.

Curt from Los Angeles, CA
March 27, 2013
9.0
Staff was very pleasant when we needed to check in early. Room unexpectedly well appointed. Very clean.
Breakfast was a bit spare, not great for people with gluten intolerance.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.