La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
312 Meijer Drive
Lafayette, IN 47905

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

# 10 of 21 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellston, OH
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Air-conditioning is on motion sensors they shut down when no movement in room

Great stay overall

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Mtn, SC
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient to highway
Pool had to much chlorine and wasn't as clean as wanted for small children
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobart, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and price
Breakfast

Breakfast was less than desirable. Only eggs avail were hard boiled so I cracked one open and it was brown inside. I told the waitress who shrugged her shoulders. I threw it away and told the front desk who said they would look into it non chalantly. If it were me I would have ran over and grabbed them so no one else would eat them. Biscuits cold and hard, sausage patties luke warm, gravy extremely thick and very peppery. Awful. We have stayed at several LaQuintas this year and past years. This was the worst food ever. Top pads of mattresses need to be replaced in room 214 lumpy ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, IN
September 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
Dirty carpets, just old and worn out, terrible smell.
Couple
Theresa from Idaville, IN
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hot Tub WasNice And Hot.
Pool Needs Up keep.

Location Not Bad. All The "Real" Restaurants Are Further Down The roaD. However, Ther Is Fast Food, Meijer, Starbucks....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Naperville, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was very clean
Breakfast options were limited

Hotel was fine. It met my expectations

Uday from Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
3.0
Nothing
Room and service No remote control for TV No shower curtain Brakefast did not continue till the time it was suppose to stay open

Nothing I will not recommend this hotel to anybody

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Galesburg, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Levon from Bloomington, IL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I read some of the comments before going to this Hotel about the beds were'nt comfortable. The Bed that we slept on was very comfortable, we got a good night sleep,no noise what-so-ever. I would absolutely stay again. Oh yeah, Great Breakfast Bar.
The Internet wasn't that great,slow,but who cares. You can play on the internet anytime. This Hotel has everything you would want in a Hotel, Nice Pool, Nice Hot tub, work out room. And walking distance to resturant's, Putt Putt Golf Course.

The Star rating that they give this Hotel does not give it justice. I would give it as much as a high rated Hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg