La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
312 Meijer Drive
Lafayette, IN 47905

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

# 10 of 21 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leah from Columbia, MO
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff
hide a bed was very small!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Bloomington, IN
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was great - very helpful when I asked about dining options.The room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was a great price for the accommodations.
Pool and hot tub closed though they told us that we could use a neighboring hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff, good access to freeway, quiet, comfortable, nice breakfast selection.
The shower handle had a superficial break (which was annoying more than anything), the room was fairly clean although I saw some toothpaste from the previous guest, and we only had two of everything so we had to ask for double towels, etc. for our family.
Couple
Robert from Grand Rapids, MI
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean; Breakfast was good.Room size: average, but O.K.
Katie from Crystal Falls, MI
March 30, 2015
7.0
Breakfast good.
Sheets dirty / stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claira from Naperville, IL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was roomy and the front desk attendant was friendly.
-My sheets were clearly not changed. There was yellow marks over my fitted sheet and on the sheet that goes over the comforter. -Our microwave was broken and we needed it-The pool was so moldy and gross-The free breakfast was really gross
Business Traveler
Sharon from Utica, IL
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room smelled like stale smoke, even though the sign outside my room said it was a 100% smoke free, the settings on the air/heater could not be adjusted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Rude front desk when calling to see if there were any larger rooms

After having issue with rude front desk an talking to manager threatened to have the police called on me!

Business Traveler
Lee from Villa Park, IL
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very up-to-date pushbutton lighting automatic turns off after certain time, bed it was very comfortable
Carpet by the elevator was not the nicest condition hot tub was down
Business Traveler
Todd from Village Of Lakewood, IL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast could have used a few more options. Other than that, excellent.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.