La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
312 Meijer Drive
Lafayette, IN 47905

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

# 4 of 21 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, IN
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendiy staff. Breakfast was better than expected.
Entry floor of room was dirty...

Your site advertises this hotel as a 2.5 star when other sites rate it a 2 star. I wanted a 2.5 star hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Arlington, VA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
large room, good breakfast
bathroom sink was broken - had to brush teeth in the sink
Family Traveling with Teens
Skye from Fort Wayne, IN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The access to the hotel off the interstate was very easy.
They wouldn't let us switch from a King bed to two doubles.

Beds were very comfy. Overall a very nice stay. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room for the money!
Not really.

Our room was spacious. The bed was comfortable. The staff (in limited interactions) were friendly. Very nice room for the price.

Betty from Green Up, KY
May 31, 2014
9.0
Beds were very comfortable

I would recommend this hotel to others and would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Fern from Connersville, IN
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. Loved it. Room was clean and acceptable. I appreciated the mini fridge and microwave. Felt safe as a female traveling alone.
I ran out of hot water not long into my shower. I was not happy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Valley, NJ
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was difficult to figure out how the shower worked. Ended up having to take a makeshift bath/shower in order to get myself clean..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, IN
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

Definitely trying get a room on the opposite side of the interstate. Traffic noise was very loud inside of the room

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg