La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
104 Maycreek Drive
Kingsland, GA 31548

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland in Kingsland

# 2 of 17 hotels in Kingsland
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 20, 2017
5.0
Easy access.
na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, IA
April 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
No gluten free breakfast options
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
November 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast
no
Couple
Teelah from Kingsland, GA
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything is amazing:-)
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, NC
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice. We encountered the cleaning personnel assigned to our floor and asked for towels only and there was a language barrier but we managed to understand one another and she was even smiling.
Nothing to mention
Couple
John from Raleigh, NC
July 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
rug in room was frayed and drain in sink broken but still a good value
Dylan from Napoleon, OH
June 13, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Stow, OH
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything. The staff was wonderful, room was great, brought our dog, and the breakfast was great! Thank you
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 14, 2016
9.0
Convenient to Kings Bay Naval Submarine Base for a travel show. Staff was friendly and helpful with directions and suggestions for restaurants for dinner.
Dinner was huge at Angelo's Pizza down the street, so I didn't have room in the morning for my free breakfast!
Senior Travelers
Susan from Alliston, Canada
November 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.