La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua

La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua in Joshua

La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua

La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
501 South Broadway
Joshua, TX 76058

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua in Joshua

# 1 of 1 hotels in Joshua
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Flint, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was the only thing good about this hotel.
It was very dirty!!! Entire hotel, including our room smelled like a wet dog. We went down for breakfast at 8am and there was no food and the attendant said that they were not putting anything else out. Staff very unfriendly and not helpful.

We will never stay here again. This is the second bad experience at a La Quinta so I will never stay at another one.

Couple
Tommy from Tyler, TX
June 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location.
It was dirty, there were late night/early morning disturbances in the parking lot, the Air Conditioner stopped working at 3 a.m. and the clerk had no idea what to do. Offered to move us to the only other available room, but the clerk could not into room!

Do not stay here. Please save your money and go to Burleson or drive to Fort Worth.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartonville, TX
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Suzy, was one of the managers there. She was very professional was truly was concern about our experience there. We brought a girls soccer team to play in a local tournament. City of Joshua should be proud citizens like Suzy. God Bless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds were clean and comfortable. The desk clerk, Fernando was very pleasant.
Needed cleaning badly. Poorly maintained property. Mold was in the air conditioning unit. Windows were dirty. Elevator was dirty.

First room we were given was so dirty that we had to ask for another room.

Couple
Norma from Colorado City, TX
July 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING
NO

This is the second time we have stayed here and really like this Hotel. I highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Starla from Fort Worth, TX
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean!! We didn't feel gross and worry about our kids sleeping on the pull out bed. It also helped that they allowed pets. The pool was great too!
Not really

The staff was super nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and a great size. Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
John from Pearland, TX
June 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and room were great.
The hot tub was not functioning properly.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Wilson, OK
November 12, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice everything is new
The breakfast was not Good . No milk or nothing but muffins
Solo Traveler
Betty from Groton, CT
July 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and friendly.
Nothing

This is the best hotel I have stayed in a very long time.

Business Traveler
Al from Dallas, TX
October 26, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
clean room, location 5 minutes from my work
smell of cleaning chemicals in the lobby

Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. In-room refrigerator and microwave were pleasant surprise. Exceeded my expectations for a hotel; perfect for overnight business stay.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg