Motel 6 Joshua

Motel 6 Joshua

Motel 6 Joshua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
501 South Broadway Street
Joshua, TX 76058

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Joshua in Joshua

# 1 of 1 hotels in Joshua
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Joshua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Joshua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Joshua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Craig from Big Spring, TX
November 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was particularly friendly and helpful. Very nice young lady working the desk.
The coffee was strong enough to take the paint off a car, and was really not fit to drink. The indoor swimming pool advertised was not open and did not appear to have been open in quite a while.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chittenangu, NY
August 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Air conditioner don't work
Sue from Belton, TX
August 10, 2016
5.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They did resolve the problems immediately upon request.
The pool area was extremely dirty. The hot tub condition was unacceptable. When the air conditioner went out it was replaced quickly, however the wet floor remained very musty smelling. The bathroom floor was dirty in the corners and under the sink. The h
Couple
Homer from Joshua, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The overall experience was very well considering the negotiated price. It was perfect location for our need
Housekeeping missed our room one day. Desk staff handled appropriately.
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmersville, TX
June 18, 2016
6.0
Location and air conditioning were great. Friendly staff.
Elevator floor dirty and third floor hallway had flooring that felt like a hole and could be dangerous. Breakfast tables were sticky. I would only recommend this hotel to people that absolutely have to stay in Joshua Tx as it is the only one there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was great
Roaches in my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Wichita Falls, TX
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
This was the worse hotel ever. no sheets on pull our sleeper. We had to go get them. Sleeper mattress had no padding, asked for new one or change rooms. Staff brought another one just like first one. Cold breakfast. Called company. Room smelled. More...
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Lubbock, TX
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, most comfortable bed ever, clean room and common area.
The halls smelled some as you walked down them. Maybe spill over from smoking rooms...not sure, and hair in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
November 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Grandview, WA
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The only good thing about this hotel is the location.
The maid never came to our room to clean the entire time we were there. We had to go to the front desk everyday to get fresh towels. The fan in the bathroom did not work. The toilet did not flush unless you stood there and held the handle.
Reviews of Motel 6 Joshua
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Joshua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Joshua
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Joshua
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Joshua
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.