La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua

La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua

La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
501 South Broadway
Joshua, TX 76058

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua in Joshua

# 1 of 1 hotels in Joshua
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Homer from Joshua, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The overall experience was very well considering the negotiated price. It was perfect location for our need
Housekeeping missed our room one day. Desk staff handled appropriately.
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmersville, TX
June 18, 2016
6.0
Location and air conditioning were great. Friendly staff.
Elevator floor dirty and third floor hallway had flooring that felt like a hole and could be dangerous. Breakfast tables were sticky. I would only recommend this hotel to people that absolutely have to stay in Joshua Tx as it is the only one there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was great
Roaches in my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Wichita Falls, TX
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
This was the worse hotel ever. no sheets on pull our sleeper. We had to go get them. Sleeper mattress had no padding, asked for new one or change rooms. Staff brought another one just like first one. Cold breakfast. Called company. Room smelled. More...
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Lubbock, TX
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, most comfortable bed ever, clean room and common area.
The halls smelled some as you walked down them. Maybe spill over from smoking rooms...not sure, and hair in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
November 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Grandview, WA
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The only good thing about this hotel is the location.
The maid never came to our room to clean the entire time we were there. We had to go to the front desk everyday to get fresh towels. The fan in the bathroom did not work. The toilet did not flush unless you stood there and held the handle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Oklahoma City, OK
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and already cool when arrived.
No

The staff is very friendly and the hotel is well maintained. Plus we were able to bring our pet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was not very helpful and my room was surrounded by loud neighbors, some playing the guitar until 11 o clock at night. When asked if I could switch rooms where it was quitier the front office was not helpful.
Couple
Richard from Keene, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms was nice. I love holiday inn and it reminded me of that. I liked the hot tub and pool also.
The staff was not helpful and the breakfast was not very good. It was mainly microwaved food. At one point the hot tub wasn't working so I asked the lady at the front desk for help. She basically shrugged her shoulders at me.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Joshua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.