La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2370 North Highland
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 15 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Duluth, GA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Staff was marvelous not only to me but to others I observed while eating breakfast. Also they genuinely warm and friendly with each other. It made for a very warm environment.
Hot water could have been hotter and the rooms scent fresher. The apples were not crisp. Get fresher fruit.
Couple
Gwennelle from Brownfield, TX
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everyone was kind and helpful, room was clean and comfortable.
no

great breakfast, serving area nice and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly service, For the price it's great.
slightly dated...but only slightly. Elevetor needs a makeover(it's creepy).
David from Harker Heights, TX
September 13, 2014
9.0
Value and price.
I would like to see more fruits for breakfast.

Good value for the money.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
September 9, 2014
7.0
Price
Needs updating

Just needs updating of linens and spreads....

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Irving, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portageville, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
Not so much the hotel...... we wanted a smoking room and YOUR SITE DOES NOT allow me to pick that option so we had to go down to ground level and stand OUTSIDE. Would have used another hotel if we had THAT option.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Shelbyville, TN
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was comfortable.
No

A clean hotel that provided a place to sleep for the night. Staff was very friendly and bed was comfortable. Convieniently located just off the Interstate.

Verified Hotel Guest from Middleport, NY
August 24, 2014
8.0
Location

It was ok. Could have a better selection in breakfast menu.

Solo Traveler
Karan from Irving, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was well near Highway
Every thing was good

Very nice quiet and good hotel to spend night

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg