La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2370 North Highland
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 19 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lynn from Oklahoma City, OK
April 15, 2015
1.0
This hotel was the filthiest, nastiest hotel i have ever stayed in. Filthy carpet. It didn't even deserve 1 star!
Dirty room, lobby, elevator. Rude maid. Run down facility. Smelled. I wldnt pay even --- to stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Hills, IL
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy access off the freeway, good stop for a quick overnight rest. Staff nice and accommodating. Hotel is being renovated/updated - we were able to get a room that was updated. For price and star quality, we were very satisfied with our experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
Felt bad for maids, they seemed understaffed.
Business Traveler
James from Trafford, AL
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Standard Hospital. Clean but nothing special
Airconditioner was load. Woke me up every time it turned off. Breakfast was weak

Average. If I had paid regular price I would have be very disapointed.

Business Traveler
Enrique from Long Wood, FL
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly personnel and quite accommodating.
First room I got had a TV not working , so they moved me to another room.
Couple
Chip from Jackson, TN
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean room with microwave and fridge. Located right off the highway I-40. It is quiet in the room without hearing any highway noise. Free breakfast in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy to locate right off of the expressway
not a single thing
Solo Traveler
William from Duluth, GA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Staff was marvelous not only to me but to others I observed while eating breakfast. Also they genuinely warm and friendly with each other. It made for a very warm environment.
Hot water could have been hotter and the rooms scent fresher. The apples were not crisp. Get fresher fruit.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.