Hotels in Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2370 North Highland
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 14 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was very comfortable
Staff was the most unfriendly I have ever experienced

The room was nice. Well appointed, roomy and comfortable. Breakfast was standard La Quinta fare.. hard boiled eggs, yogurt, waffles, bagels, toast. The front desk staff was what made this stay less than stellar. They were unfriendly, never greeted us with a smile. Even when we said hello, we barely got more than a grunt from them. We had a package delivered to the hotel and it was left by the vending machines. When I inquired about it, the lady at the desk was obviously annoyed that she had to go through the trouble f signing for it. Very unprofessional. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tari from Akron, OH
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The price I paid on price line was actually higher then the price charged by the motel...what's up with that?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Stafford, VA
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easily accessible from I-40. Great place for travelers with pets and a great bargain that includes plenty of breakfast included in nightly rate.
Security was a bit questionable with side doors and stairwells not being locked at night. Definitely no flair to rooms, as to be expected at this star rating.
Ralph from Lexington, KY
December 13, 2013
2.0
Although this was only a two star, it was not clean and the staff not helpful in obtaining the room I was seeking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Polk, LA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
It was dirty, old, and outdated. Breakfast was minimal.

Very disappointed with our first experience using Priceline. This hotel did not meet our expectations nor our experience with other La Quinta hotels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price was attractive.
Strong smoke smell in rooms.

I stayed in two different rooms I stayed in the same week. (I already pre-paid, else would not have stayed the second night.) Rooms are not very clean. I expected more out of LaQuinta. I had great experience from previous stays elsewhere. I will be more careful booking a room with LaQuinta - never again with this one.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
bed was comfy
Breakfast - they ran out of items. tables were dirty while staff sat in other room. Semi truck was parked behind our room and ran engine all night. No baggage rack in room and staff could not find one.

Manager was excellent and helpful. Other staff member gave impression she could care less if she helped or not. Needs attitude adjustment. Bathroom shower curtain stunk.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean rooms, great price, and several items to choose from for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Chris from Benton, AR
November 9, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean even though it needed to be updated.
Older styles and accomodations.

Friendly service clean rooms right off the highway not too far away from the nice restaurants and shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, TN
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
A nice clean place to stay. I was kind of worried after reading the reviews, but no problems at all. No pet odors at all, in fact, it was quite pleasant. No issues with the driveway or parking lot. Very comfortable bed.
Not really
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg