La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2370 North Highland
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 21 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherry from Swannanoa, NC
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, Good location. Had boiled eggs for breakfast. Many places only have carbs available. Had a pool and access to Gold's gym.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
July 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was nice, staff was friendly.
The hotel room smelled of smoke and I sneezed continual the entire time . May have been due to pet dander was not aware it was a pet friendly hotel until booked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Union Mills, NC
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Stonewall, OK
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Keith from Albuquerque, NM
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything was nice. Friendly staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 14, 2016
10.0
Over the last 4 years I have stayed in numerous hotels in Jackson, TN. This was absolutely the best & got more for my money!!
The only thing I can complain about was the waffle iron needed cleaning. Several of us down for breakfast & not 1 waffle came out. It stuck with each of us, so we had scrambled waffle pieces. I did throw mine out, NASTY!
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Cordova, TN
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staffs. Great location for my business Pets friendly
Need to offer more fresh fruits for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denmark, TN
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Although this hotel is old, the room was very clean and did not have a funny smell to it.
There was some apparent wear on the carpet. The drain was slow.
Business Traveler
Michael from Winona, MN
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
This was my third time staying here and each time has been similar. Easy location right off the interstate. Easy check-in/check-out. No major issues with the room - quiet, relatively clean, spacious. Breakfast choices were enough. Would stay again.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Evan from Strafford, MO
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
didn't know it was pet friendly. Woke me up a couple times to scratching noises and early in the morning a little barking.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.