La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2370 North Highland
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 18 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
All the service representatives were very friendly, and courteous.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and had automated doors by front desk to assist with manuvering luggage
It was was noisy and smelled like smoke badly. It was way overpriced for the quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel has an agreement with Gold's Gym which allows visitors to utilize Gold's Gym in lieu of an on-site fitness center.
I did not like the 1) weakness of the air conditioning system, 2) the absence of a fan in bathroom which meant the bathroom was damp and dank, 3) the weakness of the wireless signal for internet access and 4) the rotten fruit at the continental breakfast.

Additional item I did not like was 5) the TV signal was largely inconsistent and we weren't able to watch TV at all.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, NC
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
acdess to interstate
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Creedmoor, NC
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and well maintained. Very convenient to get in and out with great freeway access.
Priced slightly higher than competition.
Michael from Rochester, NY
July 18, 2015
1.0
Had a king room booked, but they only had a room left with a single full bed in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
bed was comfortable
would have preferred a hot breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to the interstate. That's about it.
Gave me the wrong room from what I paid for. The bathroom is really small and the walls in there were dirty. Hallway wreaked of smoke. A lot of the doors in hallway and in the room that I was in had apparent holes in them. Stay somewhere else!!!!
Lynn from Oklahoma City, OK
April 15, 2015
1.0
This hotel was the filthiest, nastiest hotel i have ever stayed in. Filthy carpet. It didn't even deserve 1 star!
Dirty room, lobby, elevator. Rude maid. Run down facility. Smelled. I wldnt pay even --- to stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Hills, IL
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.