La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2370 North Highland
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 14 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from La Grange, TX
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Larry from Garfield, AR
July 8, 2014
6.0

Old and in need of remodeling. Clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Humboldt, TN
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean. Some cosmetic flaws that were very noticeable but nothing I couldn't overlook. Microwave,fridge, flat screen. Clean sheets clean bathroom.
It isn't the nicest hotel ive ever stayed at but it was what I expected.

Read lots of reviews. Some good some bad but the hotel was decent. Cosmetic flaws. But it's clean. I didn't eat breakfast so I'm not sure how that is. But overall I was content with my stay. Would I stay there again? Im not sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silsbee, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff friendly.
Had no cart available for luggage.rooms were not very clean.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Carrollton, TX
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, properly appointed, and well priced.
The staff was terrible. It felt like checking in was a bother. The common areas need a definite upgrade.

If you want a clean room at a great rate, and don't need to feel appreciated, this is a good hotel. Perfect for an overnight, no frills stop.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Breakfast could have offered more variety of items
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was very friendly and did whatever they could to try to resolve the problem of the smokey room, broken lock, etc.
Someone entered our room while we were out and left the door unlocked. The people with pets stayed on the same floor as people without pets. The floor reaked of smoke. The carpets were stained and sticky. Once moved to the 3rd floor, room was fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and nice. The bed was a little lumpy but okay to sleep in. The breakfast was ok but limited. I'm very happy that i was able to get the price i wanted. I probably would have been unimpressed paying what the room normally cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Cleburne, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room smelled like smoke and carpet, while vacuumed, looked pretty dirty -- made me wish 2 star hotels used tile floors. Bath tub was not completely clean.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg