La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport in Bohemia

La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10 Aero Rd
Bohemia, NY 11716

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport in Bohemia

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bohemia
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Pelham, NH
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francesco from Irvine, CA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 29, 2014
8.0
The room was nice and clean.
The breakfast bar wasn't fully stocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet.
The breakfast items were cleared away 45 minutes before breakfast was supposed to end, leaving us without.
Couple
Edgar from Southampton, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The back parking lot was nice lol
Ok 1st the tv volume did not go higher than a whisper. The bathroom had no exhaust fan. So if you opened the bathroom door while the shower is on. The smoke alarm would go off. This happened 4 separate times. The frond desk could only say that corpora.

The front desk was very po light but said it was corporate policy to Not let the TVs volume go past 1/4 %. And not to have exhaust fans that actually work in the bathroom. Also the bed must have been as old as me (HORRIBLE) I will not return!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Setauket, NY
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean n quiet
Breakfast lacked varietu

Misunderstanding with "new" front desk clerk

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Setauket, NY
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, quiet
misunderstanding with what la quinta referred to as a "new" clerk who quoted me a much lower rate for a 2nd night than what i ended up paying. i had to contact the manager, who then "met me halfway" on the rate.

should have a tad more selection for breakfast: as in eggs and sausage or bacon.

Business Traveler
Mark from Doylestown, PA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely the nicest La Quinta I have seen. I travel weekly and this is on par with any 2.5star out there.
Patricia from Topeka, KS
August 7, 2014
10.0
Fantastic room and very helpful staff.
No pool.

Great comfortable bed; big continental breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Carla from Port St. Lucie, FL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Asked for a room near elevator and got one opposite the elevator
Had to take a taxi to the airport needed to leave at 6:15. Taxi was $15.00 the shuttle didn't start to run till 7;00. they need to start earlier. Also had to ask for towels only one bath towel and we were 2 people.

Breakfest was good front desk was helpful ordered my taxi

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg