La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport in Bohemia

La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10 Aero Rd
Bohemia, NY 11716

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport in Bohemia

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bohemia
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Doylestown, PA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely the nicest La Quinta I have seen. I travel weekly and this is on par with any 2.5star out there.
Patricia from Topeka, KS
August 7, 2014
10.0
Fantastic room and very helpful staff.
No pool.

Great comfortable bed; big continental breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Carla from Port St. Lucie, FL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Asked for a room near elevator and got one opposite the elevator
Had to take a taxi to the airport needed to leave at 6:15. Taxi was $15.00 the shuttle didn't start to run till 7;00. they need to start earlier. Also had to ask for towels only one bath towel and we were 2 people.

Breakfest was good front desk was helpful ordered my taxi

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Elkins Park, PA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice "heavy" continental breakfast that included a waffle iron, cereal, muffins and breads, fruit, eggs, in addition to coffee and juice. Room and common areas were very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
July 16, 2014
5.0
I do like the that they allow pets. But most require proof of shots and/or license and be leashed.
Our stay was in a none smoking room but the room smelled just like someone was smoking and the smelled was all in our clothes.

Hotel staff was very polite and helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justine from Nichols, NY
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to everything.
No towels in the Spa room. TV didn't work so we had to move to another room, which was inconvenient.

We enjoyed our time. The kids had a good time in the spa.

Solo Traveler
Kate from Manhattan, NY
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was predictable, ok location and clean. The free breakfast was disappointing...mostly waffles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hall for breakfast. And the choice was rich.
The bed was too plush. I'd prefer a firmer one.

Overall it was very nice.

Business Traveler
Teri from Mountain Home, AR
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, free.continental breakfast, location.
Not really, a pool would have been appreciated.

We would recommend this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg