La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa

La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa

La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
204 West Frontage Road
Iowa, LA 70647

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa in Iowa

# 1 of 2 hotels in Iowa
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Zoe from Elgin, OK
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Decent location.
Only 1 bath towel for double king room. When asked for additional towels, was told that they would have to fold some and would call us. And we would have to come get. They called after 11pm. I found a cup of some pop left in bathroom next to sink. Yuck!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacoco, LA
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and staff was very helpful. They allowed pets, which was needed by others in our group.
Noisy neighbors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel and room was clean and new. The staff was courteous and very helpful with dining recommendations.
It's a bit of a drive to Lake Charles from the hotel, but given that everything in town was booked because of the state high school softball tournament, I really can't complain too much.
Business Traveler
Michael from La Marque, TX
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to ih10
Rm 305 has a huge spider Web on ceiling
Business Traveler
Robert from Navarre, FL
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable beds
looks like its getting a little old

convenient to interstate

Couple
Patrick from Houston, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Overall hospitality and cleaniest was acceptable. Great amenities. People friendly.
Did not receive an email receipt after checkouts. As of 2/17/2015 stil waiting.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
very convenient off the interstate and to my final destination
the hotel is also used by truck drivers. they are extremely noisy in the early morning, trying to wake up their other drivers. other guests should not be placed around them since the front desk was aware of this practice every time they are there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Drury from San Antonio, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, spacious, and the bed was super comfy! They had no problem with us having our two dogs with us and there was no pet fee! Overall, awesome place to stay!
Couple
Elizabeth from Broussard, LA
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the fresh baked cookies that were available.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.