Hotels in Iowa

La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa

La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa

La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
204 West Frontage Road
Iowa, LA 70647

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa in Iowa

# 2 of 2 hotels in Iowa
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
J from Humble, TX
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and nice and staff very,very nice.
no

very clean and nice and right off of I-10 for good location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The reservation requested two double beds for our family. We received a king bed and foldout sofa. Somewhat uncomfortable for two teenage boys.

A comfortable facility. Somewhat isolated but it suited our needs for an overnight stay. Staff was quite friendly.

Solo Traveler
David from Austin, TX
November 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
cleanliness
location

great just as i expected and very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Rayne, LA
July 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was great
Staff was absent, no linens or towels in rooms and none available at front desk

I would not stay here again, the staff was very ill prepared for the FULL hotel, even though they were quite aware that there was an Allstar baseball tournament in town for that weekend and they had been fully booked for weeks. There was not enough breakfast for visitors, there were no towels or linens in the rooms and NONE available at the front desk. This was a very bad stay. ...read more

Couple
Barbara from Houston, TX
February 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and spacious.
Some items in the room were in disrepair. The towel rack was broken and handle on night stand detached.

The hotel staff was friendly. The location was convenient. Our room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was good and staff person in the kitchen was friendly. We will choose this location again in the future.

Business Traveler
Jack from Los Lunas, NM
February 9, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Business Center is substandard. Unable to print a document.
Couple
Ann from Houma, LA
September 9, 2010
Couple
7.0
I thought the hotel was beautiful
The air conditioner was set by the hotel and could not be lowered below 70 degrees.

Very nice but hot.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Iowa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg