La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls

La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls

La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2501 South 25Th East
Idaho Falls, ID 83406

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 13 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from West Valley, UT
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cookies. Breakfast.
Cool Hottube. Too much Clorine in the pool. Lumpy bed.
Senior Travelers
John from Idaho Falls, ID
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Pool location
Worker third floor vacuum cord had damage five places poor electrical taping breaks cord wires showing safety hazard! Elevator was only one for building kind small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Avondale, AZ
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and 24 hour pool
The Internet was not working well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renata from Hailey, ID
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff were very nice! A good mood and a smile on the face counts a lot more then a clean carpet or a full- breakfast buffet.
The accessibility to smoke right out side of the building. Terrible! The smell entered the room even w/ the window shut. I had a very bad night. I exchange room but the next one was as bad as the first one :P Maybe if I've got a room in the east side (?)
Solo Traveler
Ben from Orangeville, UT
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean and well designed to be pleasing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
June 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Extremely noisy room, due to some sort of equipment in the ceiling infrastructure above the bathroom that made it sound like there was a large washing machine constantly in spin mode all day and all night. Very difficult to sleep well.

The structure of the toilet was such that the normal water level in the bowl was too high, resulting in unnecessary wetness on the user, particularly a male.

Business Traveler
Wendy from Jackson, WY
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location and the staff were terrific!
nothing

It was a wonderful place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
February 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing---over the phone as well as in person.
No

It was clean and inviting, the staff, the room. the fact that it was a little ways off of the interstate really didn't matter--it was worth it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Veradale, WA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good size room
There were broken items in our room upon check in. Took a little bit to get it fixes and cleared Away
Senior Travelers
Jean from Central, AZ
July 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
the indoor 24hr pool and the wonderful staff especially the lady who did the breakfast she worked quietly, professionally, courteously and was so friendly we enjoyed it all

we stayed a week, it was so nice and clean. we had wonderful breakfasts with fresh fruit and salsas for the eggs. the pool, spa and excersise area were open 24 hrs that was a nice touch. the staff was great

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg