La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma in Houma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
189 Synergy Center Boulevard
Houma, LA 70360

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma in Houma

# 7 of 16 hotels in Houma
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shonda from Lake Charles, LA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved that the A/C was on in the room before we got there. The beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast was the worst that i have had at a hotel. The elevators were very warm.

With the constructions going on in the hotel, it was still very quite and clean. They were very accomdating to us and our pet we had. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Alan from Portland, TN
May 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, NJ
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
In the restroom I seen a roach! Not a fan of pest.

Great location.

Solo Traveler
Clark from Folsom, LA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Leaving
It is under construction. Hotel was filled with construction workers. A/C in room did not work.

Would not say again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 5, 2013
Couple
4.0
Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, well organized hotel.
Miss Katy from the desk has been the most impolite und unfriendly hotel-employee, I met on my 4-week/ 20 hotels-trip in the South of the USA. All the other persons in the hotel don't have such bad manors like her.

Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, well organized hotel. Outside of the town.

Solo Traveler
Rosalie from Spring, TX
July 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
PRICE AND LOCATION
DRAIN IN BATHROOM WAS SLOW IN DRAINING

FOR THE PURPOSE ,PRICE AND LOCATION AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT I BELIEVE I COULD SAY THE HOTEL WAS GOOD. I WON'T SAY EXCELLENT BECAUSE I HAVE STAYED IN BETTER

Marylan from Cleveland, TX
July 25, 2013
2.0
The bed seemed to be clean. "I think, I can't be sure.
The room had a odor when we arrived. There were no trash bags in the trash cans. Our face towels were sitting on the sink. The comode top stuck to your back when you sat down on it. I felt like something was crawling on my legs when I took a bath. I know

pets can stay in the hotel. I think the last pet had fleas. I could not eat breakfast because I did not like the food. My husband was told there is no meat just the gravey with small pieces of sausage that you could not see. My rating on the hotel was ZERO!!!! I will not be going back to the hotel again. I will have to find another hotel. I spent xxx
for two nights and could not eat the breakfast. I had to go out each morning to eat breakfast. I was in Houma for a wedding. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Tanya from Cordova, TN
June 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was wonderful about recommending places to eat and what time things opened. When I checked the Master Card that Priceline pays for the rooms with was declined and so I presented my Discover & staff finally got Pricelines payment to go thru.
The rug in the elevator was dirty and stained & needed to be replaced. Also the man that did the yard slung a lot of debris in the pool and didn't get it out til the next day.

Rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet and the hotel staff were very nice and helpful.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg