La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
701 Washington Street
Helena, MT 59601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena in Helena

# 13 of 19 hotels in Helena
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Sandy, UT
July 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location.
Unclean room. Stains on the carpet next to the headboard on the carpet. Interesting things in the tub. Older. Shows use and need for complete remodeling, including the halls, elevator, walls, baseboards etc. Disappointing for a La Quinta property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapaa, HI
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff always helpful and courteous My husband was sick and needed to go to the emergency at St Peters Hospital. They were extremely concerned and helped
Couple
Annette from Helena, MT
June 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Comfortable beds. TV good size for viewing. Room had fridge and microwave.
Could hear traffic with the windows open. Breakfast kept well stocked but mostly bread based items. Not bad though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price for the room was the only good thing.
Where do I start? Entire hotel staff (apx. 6-7 people) took their cigarette smoke breaks directly outside the hotel entrance (which ironically had a "Smoke-free facility" sign at the entrance. So it was also no surprise the outdoor pool had butts in it.
Ludwig from Sequim, WA
May 11, 2016
8.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
May 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
price was low
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
I've never heard of this hotel. So were pleasantly surprised when we arrived & stayed at this location! Nice & clean, quiet & friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Missoula, MT
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were service minded and super friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MT
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Front desk people were friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great.
#1 We were there for 3 days and our room was never cleaned. They just put new towels in and that was it. I complained the first day and still we had to ask for clean sheets and a vacuum the second night. Street noise is awful and we were on 3rd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.