La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
701 Washington Street
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena in Helena

# 11 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmen, ID
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price
Electrical substation was the view out the window.
Couple
Jen from Great Falls, MT
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great price, pleased with the new hot tub (thou we didn't use it)--Possibly the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on in my life. Don't really sleep well in hotels usually, I had no problem falling asleep. Very clean and modern hotel.
Couple
Braden from Sherwood Park, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast. Clean new rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drummond, MT
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location and fair price
The mattress and pillows weren't great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kila, MT
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfy bed! Pet friendly and at no extra charge.
The pavement was uneven, and while I wasn't watching my footing each step of the way, I tripped and fell resulting in some memorable road rash.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buck Lake, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and the breakfast
There were big stains on the carpet in our room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly staff
The room I was given was the first room on the first floor, by the front desk and kitchen.I was woken up several times from people talking, doors slaming, carts rolling, ect.It was exhausting.
Business Traveler
Jesse from Cardston, Canada
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked that the room had a fridge and microwave. Bed was very comfortable. Great service.
Hallway carpets looked like they needed vacuumed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Twin Falls, ID
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good.
It is an older hotel and could use some updating and repair. The heater/air conditioner was intermittently noisy. The back stairwell was filthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Lodge, MT
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, great local, helpful staff
The tv is right in front of the mirror. The street noise was very loud, not sure if better windows would help?
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.