La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
701 Washington Street
Helena, MT 59601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena in Helena

# 11 of 19 hotels in Helena
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardrossan, Canada
January 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tony from Great Falls, MT
January 18, 2016
10.0
Room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was neat and tidy, the staff was prompt and respectful and the room met my expectations.
There was an outdoor pool which was open in the below freezing temps. This seems like a waste of resources in MT. If you're going to have an outdoor facility like that it should perhaps include a hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles City, MT
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms, great pillows!
Not enough blankets on the bed, I was alittle chilly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk person was very helpful. We had a couple problems in the room with the TV and heater which he solved very efficiently. The breakfast was good.
The room was very small and cramped.
Business Traveler
Jackie from Missoula, MT
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The beds were comfortable. Rom was clean, TV and internet worked.
There was a barking dog in the room next to ours. Obviously, the owner left it and went out to party. It barked non stop until past 12am. When I called the desk, they said there was nothing they could do about it. No offer for a different room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chinook, MT
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall a very pleasant experience. Motel well maintained & clean. Breakfast was abundant Staff was friendly and helpful. I've stayed in 3 other motels in the area in the last 2 years in the same price range and this was by far the best of them all.
Really no complaints. Pool is really tiny, but we didn't have the chance to use it anyway.
Couple
Catherine from Calgary, Canada
September 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hallways were very dirty and guests were smoking just outside the doors which meant you had to walk through a haze of smoke in order to enter the hotel.
Couple
Kathleen from Billings, MT
September 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
We stayed 2 nights and room was never cleaned or serviced. I had to go downstairs to get clean towels to shower. No clean towels so gave us "pool towels".
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from White Bird, ID
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff, excellent breakfast. Nice rooms. Plan on going back.
No complaints.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.