La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena in Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
701 Washington Street
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena in Helena

# 9 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Edward S from Calgary, Canada
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room, fair rate
Location is just off the freeway but can be difficult to access coming from the other side of town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
good deal for a nice room
$18 in taxes for a $--- room
Couple
Ashley from Arlington, OR
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Really nice room, wonderful costumer service and nice staff. ok hot breakfast. Comfortable beds.
Lots of road noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very pleasant staff, great room.
Parking is not good in winter. I have to be to work on Saturday and Sunday at 0700 so no breakfast items out when I have to leave for work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff
It is placed at an intersection that makes it a bit difficult to get to when arriving from the west

Has a great breakfast and dining room

Richard from Helena, MT
December 1, 2014
5.0
staff was friendly
maid service was missing two of the four nights
Business Traveler
Te-Atta from Crow Agency, MT
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast
No

We had an overall good experience

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Staff was some of the poorest in service I've had. Mckenzie told me the windows were double paned and I said I hope so since they haven't made single since the 70s.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Potomac, MD
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
convenience, recently updated
the room was very noisy from freeway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from South Lyon, MI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
On highway 12, very close to the freeway and major stores (Walmart, Costco, CVS, Safeway). Pool is on the small side, but it has a firepit, and a barbque available.
It is on a one way street. To get to it from the west, you have to either pass it, go over the interstate freeway and come back, or turn early, and drive down residential side streets.

breakfast area was large, clean, and well stocked. Good location to the airport. Felt safe, with many stores near by. Pets are allowed at no additional cost.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg