La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
20777 Hesperian Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94541

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport in Hayward

# 4 of 11 hotels in Hayward
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
May 18, 2017
8.0
Location
We reserved a non smoking room but the room we were given smelled like smoke. The cleaning crew obviously k we this because they had left the window open to air out the room. Breakfast was sparse.
Couple
Donna from Castro Valley, CA
March 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly and no pet fee.
Check-in took 30 mins. Front desk clerk unfriendly. Poor breakfast selection compared to other La Quinta locations. Only hot item was chili beans!
Couple
Jerry from Chico, CA
September 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Casarah from Hayward, CA
August 30, 2016
9.0
Quality, cleanliness, customer service.
Making a reservation for a specific type of room, checking in with them verifying that I reserved that specific type of room. Only to go up to my room and it's not what I reserved/booked/checked into.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The cleanliness of the room was by far my favorite thing. As soon as you walked in the room smelled clean and fresh. It wasn't stuffy.
At 9:15 in the morning housekeeping knocked on our door to ask if we were leaving soon. Supposedly our room was not supposed to be occupied. They needed to do construction and demo our room. I felt like they were kicking us out. very rude!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything....very nice, easy and fast check in. The breakfast was outstanding. Thanks
Business Traveler
Nick from San Francisco, CA
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and cleanliness.
The wifi barely worked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and huge! Much larger than I had expected. The king bed was very comfortable. The "continental" breakfast was way more than expected and very tasty. The staff were extremely helpful and nice.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed was nice. The location is ideal; many shops and restaurants.
Pets are allowed; It should be advertised!I have severe allergies. Hotel Check-in person was rude and inattentive; she barely wanted to check me into the room. 100$ holding fee is required; this too should be advertised. Bathroom was filthy!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Spacious room, but that showed how the room was really barren.
The hotel was like a 1960's motel. No central AC. Dust on the light coverings. The shower tub's faucet was so stiff that we felt like we had to break it to turn on the water. Very little soap and shampoo.Asked front desk for water & told it would cost $1.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hayward Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.