La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
42126 Veterans Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond in Hammond

# 5 of 12 hotels in Hammond
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bads and room was very comfortable. The breakfast was good and the kids loved the pool and hot tub.
The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner, but it was acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Channelview, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very courteous
The breakfast selections were very limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and myself needed a room to sleep in traveling back to Orlando, we found the room online and it met all of our needs.
Everything was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, TN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The complimentary breakfast was really nice, abundance of tv channels in the room, noon checkout time, etc...
The elevator stopped working. Only ONE elevator in hotel, for both guests and hotel staff. Also, the elevator walls were dirty.
Couple
Devin from Bryan, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extra special THANKS!! to hotel employees for keeping our stay comfortable and fun!!
Does the pool really HAVE to close at 10? :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Carencro, LA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The woman who is there in the mornings til at least check out time is really sweet.
AC wasn't very powerful, hairs were stuck to our towels before use, housekeeping doesn't care that they wake you by banging the vacuum against the walls of the room next to you, checkout could be a tad later but I knew the checkout time when I reserved.
Couple
Tom from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice breakfast buffet. Very friendly staff
Business Traveler
Ryan from Euless, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I stay here frequently and have always loved this hotel.
Traffic is always a night mare.
Business Traveler
Eric from Cordova, TN
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was convenient for a 1 night stay. The King bed room had a mini refrigerator which was nice time keep some leftovers and cold drinks.
The refrigerator was not cold until I located and adjusted the temperature dial that was located in the back end covered by wood furniture.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.