La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
42126 Veterans Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond in Hammond

# 4 of 16 hotels in Hammond
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, OK
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were awesome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Henderson, NC
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff
Broken sofa in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
April 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff, hotel generally clean and well appointed.
Hard to find after dark due to construction and three traffic circles to navigate. Room was clean except for dark hairs left in the tub! Warm breakfast was the sparsest we've encountered, like they didn't expect many guests to partake.
Jody from Indianapolis, IN
March 29, 2016
10.0
Loacation, quiet,pleasant hotel staff, good comfortable bed
No
Terry from Crossville, TN
March 29, 2016
10.0
Dogs allowed. clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Wildwood, MO
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The General Manager was great. My children have severe pet allergies and this is a pet friendly hotel. We did not know that when booking. When we walked in, the lobby smelled like dog urine. Our room smelled like wet dog. My children were sick.
The manager tried to accommodate us by giving us a third level suite, but it was apparent that animals had been there. We could tell by the smell. The furniture was also very dirty and stained which made me very uneasy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
March 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was friendly, professional, helpful, and just plain delightful. Clean and comfortable beds.
Group Traveler
Kerrie from Pineville, LA
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were extremely polite.
The mattresses were extremely uncomfortable and there were no blankets on the beds.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.