La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond in Hammond

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
42126 Veterans Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond in Hammond

# 5 of 12 hotels in Hammond
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Euless, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I stay here frequently and have always loved this hotel.
Traffic is always a night mare.
Business Traveler
Eric from Cordova, TN
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was convenient for a 1 night stay. The King bed room had a mini refrigerator which was nice time keep some leftovers and cold drinks.
The refrigerator was not cold until I located and adjusted the temperature dial that was located in the back end covered by wood furniture.
Couple
Terry from Davie, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed in a two room suite the room was great had lots of room staff was friendly and the room was clean.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie from Irving, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was nice, clean, and odor free.
The A/C-heater unit in our room rattled when it turned on. The clerk had someone on it when I informed him of the problem.
Business Traveler
Henry from Memphis, TN
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is clean and quiet. Its is not far from the main area.
Check in.
Business Traveler
Robert from Navarre, FL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
comfortable bed and good work station

fairly convenient to interstate, mall and restaurants

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff are super friendly.
Yes the beds were so uncomfortable and very thin walls could hear everything!!!

If the staff and the cleanliness were not excellent, I would have rated this hotel the lowest star possible because of the uncomfortable beds. We slept terrible and woke up with backaches.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield`, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Noise. Although the people in the next room were not being loud and raucous, we could hear their conversations loud and clear. The level of noise was thus quite high, making it difficult to go to sleep.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg