La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Heritage Parkway
Gun Barrel City, TX 75156

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City in Mabank

# 2 of 3 hotels in Mabank
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Katy, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was hair in the sink upon arrival. The toilet ran after flushing it so we had to take the lid to the tank off and fix it after every flush and the bed was incredibly "firm".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Walls were paper thin, I heard every conversation and tv noise from 2:30 am until 8 am. Not good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
December 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location in the area.
Took my drivers licenses and made a copy which I did not like at all. NEVER had that happen at any other hotel. Also a $7.00 charge appeared on my credit card. There was absolutely no reason they should have hit my credit card. Have not called yet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arrowhead, CA
October 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly & accommodating. The room was spacious & our king bed was comfy. Bathroom counter top was perfect for two people. Location was outstanding, close to shopping & restaurants. A new cinema is within walking distance!
Our room had a strong musty odor, as well as, the entire third floor.The mini fridge wasn't operating up to speed & the tiny freezer was frozen shut.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leanna from Spring, TX
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to the Lake.
Daniel from Dallas, TX
September 10, 2015
5.0
It was clean room was cool
Hot tub did not work pool was dirty main reason I chose hotel
Group Traveler
Laurie from Cibolo, TX
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
First time there, everything was fantastic. Thank you all for such a wonderful stay
Couple
Jack from Conway, AR
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Coppell, TX
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to appointments and eating establishments. Fairly new property.
Neither key worked when I got to my room. Had to drag my stuff back down then had to wait until another guest was checked in. Room was very warm. A/C would run then shut off. Finally got it to cool down but had to get up several times.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gun Barrel City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.