La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood in Greenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
65 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood in Greenville

# 8 of 49 hotels in Greenville
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
October 1, 2014
10.0
Felt like I was at home. Loved the flooring in the room and bathroom.

Smelled clean and pleasant. Not your usual musky odor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Nashville, TN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Service was horrible and we were locked out of our room by a faulty locking mechanism.

Trash cans overflowing at breakfast was gross. The coffee was horrible and served in cups the size of thimbles. Pastries were somewhat stale. The air conditioning system ran all night (7th floor was warm) and it was EXTREMELY NOISY.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkton, MD
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice
I stay in a lot of hotels and I found these beds to be very uncomfortable. In addition, the pillows were tiny and soft. It would be nice to have pillows properly sized for the bed and a selection of firmness.

When we booked this hotel it was listed as an airport hotel, and it is. However the airport it is near is not GSP. This hotel is about 7 miles from GSP.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I most often avoid La Quinta due to a few two-star experiences while traveling for work, but this stay was exceptional. The room was large and clean and the staff was terrific. I'll stay here again when I next visit Greenville.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
July 29, 2014
9.0
Nice outdoor dining area for breakfast. Allowing pets.
Didn't really like the TV. A more comfortable chair in room would be nice.

Overall nice place. Would stay there again.

Business Traveler
John from Charlotte, NC
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Hotel. Looks to be remodeled recently. Very Clean and well put together. Also in a great location next to the mall. Beds were twin but comfortable. Not a bad place to stay in G'ville.
The twin size beds.

Overall a great place. I personally didn't like the twin size beds but my stay wasn't long. The beds were comfortable but for would have been a hard for fit two people in the bed at the same time. Very clean, and very quite. Around a lot of dinning places and the mall.

Solo Traveler
Bradley from Westminster, CO
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
May 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large room.
Was clean but needed a fine cleaning. Elevator was slow

Solid 2.5 star hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg