La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
65 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood in Greenville

# 6 of 50 hotels in Greenville
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I almost missed checkout time. It would be nice if this was posted in the room somewhere.
Couple
Vincent from Pawleys Island, SC
January 31, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jay from Tucker, GA
November 26, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Dalzell, SC
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was nice for the money; the staff was very nice; location was just right. You can get to a restaurant, grocery store or mall within minutes of the hotel. Easy access to the interstate.Rating should be 3 1/2.
Carpet in room needed to be cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zawadi from Irmo, SC
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the location of La Quinta, being right next to Haywood Mall in the center of Greenville is wonderful. The rooms are fantastic, clean and updated. Very spacious as well. The staff is very professional and most of all the free breakfast is AMAZING
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
August 4, 2015
10.0
The room was nice and spacious and worth the price.
No

Very nice hotel. Love the layout of the room. The one thing I was surprised about is this hotel is very clean. Pets are allowed but you wouldn't every know. It didn't have any animal smell or there wasn't any pet hair anywhere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean hotel. Bed was comfortable and room was spotless. Staff friendly. I will stay here again, no issues at all and will most bring my family anytime.This hotel deserves more than 2 1/2 stars, should be 3 or 3 1/2.
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SC
March 25, 2015
8.0
Clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved this hotel
I didn't like the door connecting to the other room
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.