La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood in Greenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
65 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood in Greenville

# 6 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Milton, GA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean quiet room with a working air conditioner, and a comfortable bed. What more could I ask.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
5-10 minutes from downtown Greenville, SC and could Uber in for a reasonable rate. Provided breakfast was good.
Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Novi, MI
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were very pleased with everything about this hotel.. Would rate it about a 4 star...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Diane from Warren, OH
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to shopping and highway. Restaurants close by.

This was our second time staying at this La Quinta. The staff was very friendly on arrival. Room was nice size and beds were comfortable. Everything was clean in the room and bath. Recently updated with new carpet and bedding. Very nice. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. Area was clean. I would definitely stay hear again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
October 1, 2014
10.0
Felt like I was at home. Loved the flooring in the room and bathroom.

Smelled clean and pleasant. Not your usual musky odor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Nashville, TN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Service was horrible and we were locked out of our room by a faulty locking mechanism.

Trash cans overflowing at breakfast was gross. The coffee was horrible and served in cups the size of thimbles. Pastries were somewhat stale. The air conditioning system ran all night (7th floor was warm) and it was EXTREMELY NOISY.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkton, MD
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice
I stay in a lot of hotels and I found these beds to be very uncomfortable. In addition, the pillows were tiny and soft. It would be nice to have pillows properly sized for the bed and a selection of firmness.

When we booked this hotel it was listed as an airport hotel, and it is. However the airport it is near is not GSP. This hotel is about 7 miles from GSP.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg