La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
880 Harbor Lakes Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury in Granbury

# 4 of 17 hotels in Granbury
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Plano, TX
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
We attended a play in downtown Granbury and the hotel was convenient.
They finally honored my confirmation but when I arrived they were sold out and said my resv was cancelled! Glad I had my confirmation # with me and they eventually gave me a room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
April 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nicely updated room. Pretty outside landscaping.
Looked like baseboards in room were missing Breakfast below par
Couple
Saundra from San Angelo, TX
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Great staff. Great price.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Two minutes from my family. So it was in the ideal location.
The room came with a mini fridge, but it did not work. I let the staff know, but nothing happened with it. Additionally, the AC stopped working about 1/2 way through the night and it got very hot. Shower head barely sprayed water out as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, TX
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room I was in looked recently updated and didn't have the stuffy feeling you get from hotels.
The bed and was a little harder than I liked. At night the sign for the hotel is a little hard to see
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Grand Prairie, TX
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was not too keen on the pillows. I prefer firm foam pillows.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful front desk staff
Bathtub calling moldy and broken at front
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IL
July 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location
The carpets were dirty where you couldn't walk around room without shoes. Bathroom had broken shower fixtures and light bulbs where out except one. Rooms AC was bad and very humid.

It was poorly cleaned and there was no towels for the pool. Had to bring towels from room or ask front desk for extra towels.

Couple
James from Venus, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have no complaints.
There isn't anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very comfortable beds. Good shower head and good water pressure.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.