La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
880 Harbor Lakes Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury in Granbury

# 5 of 14 hotels in Granbury
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful front desk staff
Bathtub calling moldy and broken at front
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IL
July 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location
The carpets were dirty where you couldn't walk around room without shoes. Bathroom had broken shower fixtures and light bulbs where out except one. Rooms AC was bad and very humid.

It was poorly cleaned and there was no towels for the pool. Had to bring towels from room or ask front desk for extra towels.

Couple
James from Venus, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have no complaints.
There isn't anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very comfortable beds. Good shower head and good water pressure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large, clean & comfortable room.
Really nothing Maybe a few more parking spaces near office

In a nice area however was far from the golf course we were playing(no motels close to it)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfredo from San Antonio, TX
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsboro, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Overall the hotel wasn't bad, but it was definitely a 2 1/2 star hotel for me.
the mini fridge smelled like someone peed in it and then left some spoiled fish in it. It was HORRIBLE!
Couple
Warren from Allen, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the overall look if the place, very nice. I really love the fact that they are pet friendly... will use La Quinta from now on.
can't think of anything.

Overall great experience... especially for the price point. Very happy with our stay.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.