La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
101 West Bo Gibbs Boulevard
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

# 5 of 7 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Village, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
I didn't get to stay in the room - bad weather caused a delay and we couldn't use the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Iowa Park, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Close to state park and other activities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chingkai from Birmingham, AL
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Midlothian, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean. This is one of the few hotels I have felt really comfortable with the cleanliness of. Everything was up to date and even the entry floor was very nice.
Breakfast was just OK. It was very limited with a few packaged items such as muffins, cereal and a few other items. There wasn't much in the way of hot foods, but they did have some sausage and biscuits.

The staff was very friendly. The electricity for the waffle irons and keeping the sausage warm went out during breakfast and you could tell the staff was doing everything they could to get it going again. They were also very friendly when we checked in and out. Between the cleanliness of the rooms and the service we got, I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kay from Commerce, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
We sat poolside while the kids swam. The chlorine content was way too high and made our eyes burn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Austin, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was nice and was very roomy. It was close to everything we wanted to do.
We had doubts our sheets were clean when we got there. Bathtub did not drain. Pool was gross and dirty.

The outside looks nice. The room looks nice. But, that's about where it ends. Pull back the comforter, hairs on the sheets. Thought it was maybe it was housekeeping until the next day where I got food on the sheet and the bed was made and the stain was still there. Bathtub was grimy feeling and didn't drain. It did "look" clean. Pool was gross. At 3' deep you couldnt see the bottom. Broken glass in the parking lot from a previous car being broken into. Just lots of stuff that bothered me about this hotel. It's all fixable but I was highly disappointed ...read more

Couple
Serena from Arlington, TX
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room and great atmosphere.
The gym needed updating. The treadmill was not safe. It needed a belt replaced.

Dog friendly. It was cool Seeing people with dogs and not hearing them at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arlene from Breckenridge, TX
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly.
There is only one elevator and had to wait for a while.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg