La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
101 West Bo Gibbs Boulevard
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

# 5 of 6 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Garland, TX
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Wills Point, TX
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast!
Entrance was poorly placed but very great hotel!
Business Traveler
Derek from Richardson, TX
December 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms and staff are great!
I loved everything about the hotel !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plain Dealing, LA
December 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is very nice. It is a pretty hotel and liked the fact we had a microwave and a refrigerator in our room which came in very handy.
Did not have any water pressure to take a bath the first night. The second night I did, but when I used the water to take a bath, it ran out onto the floor. Person cleaning the room did not take much time to clean each day. Heater had not been on-burn s
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
November 2, 2016
6.0
This LQ is reasonably modern, and the room is large and spacious.
Maintenance was shoddy in our room. The toilet didn't work correctly and the coffee carafe was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Agapito from Austin, TX
October 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,quiet,excellent breakfast. Staff were great. We left a worn stuff animal behind, a staff member mailed it to us. We were so grateful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was good and hotel looked somewhat updated. Decor was nice.
Dogs are allowed. There were several weird wet spots on the floors which I assumed were dog urine. Spots on the bed and not convinced the rooms and beds were cleaned, there were spots on the comforter that were fresh looking. Weird smell and saw roaches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leona from Abilene, TX
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was great
The swimming pool was ice cold.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.