La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
101 West Bo Gibbs Boulevard
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

# 5 of 6 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waskom, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, very helpful with directions to things I was interested in seeing. Hotel was clean and quiet.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Bertram, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean.
Needed to downgrade to smaller room, but staff said one was not available. However, parking lot never filled up. Just made me wonder..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decorated nicely, modern design.
Bed and pillows were too firm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Quiet--couldn't hear neighbors at night.
Breakfast gravy was thick and clumpy in the crock pot. Door locks didn't work right. It took several tries to open the door even though light was green. Manager said they can't figure out why-- was happening in most of the rooms.

Clean room, friendly staff.

Couple
Jeremy from Houston, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Village, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
I didn't get to stay in the room - bad weather caused a delay and we couldn't use the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Iowa Park, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Close to state park and other activities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chingkai from Birmingham, AL
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Midlothian, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean. This is one of the few hotels I have felt really comfortable with the cleanliness of. Everything was up to date and even the entry floor was very nice.
Breakfast was just OK. It was very limited with a few packaged items such as muffins, cereal and a few other items. There wasn't much in the way of hot foods, but they did have some sausage and biscuits.

The staff was very friendly. The electricity for the waffle irons and keeping the sausage warm went out during breakfast and you could tell the staff was doing everything they could to get it going again. They were also very friendly when we checked in and out. Between the cleanliness of the rooms and the service we got, I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg