La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
101 West Bo Gibbs Boulevard
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

# 4 of 6 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location. Very good breakfast included.
Nothing. Just don't want to be next to pool room.
Group Traveler
Victoria from Okc, OK
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff
The room smell moldy. I reserved 5 rooms and the hotel charges me extra $50+ to upgrade 3 of the 5 rooms to double queens. So unfair.
Solo Traveler
Marcia from Wells, ME
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
great shower
Ran out of gravy for the biscuits and gravy during the complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I loved the location, and the breakfast was great!
The indoor pool and spa were disgusting. So dirty you couldn't see your feet...I couldn't make myself get in. Our room door was hard to open, and didnt close well...and it wasn't too clean...at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Mckinney, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lady that was working the front desk on the day we left is amazing. It was spring break with tons of kids and get by herself trying to do breakfast and work the front desk. She was great
The pool was too chlorinated. We stayed 5 minutes tops. Sad daughter
Couple
John from Chico, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed
The area it was located and there was hair floating in the hot tub

The pool and spa needed cleaning

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waskom, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, very helpful with directions to things I was interested in seeing. Hotel was clean and quiet.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Bertram, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean.
Needed to downgrade to smaller room, but staff said one was not available. However, parking lot never filled up. Just made me wonder..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decorated nicely, modern design.
Bed and pillows were too firm.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.