La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup in Gallup

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3880 East Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup in Gallup

# 4 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room & bathroom. The fan worked and the sink wasn't clogged, 2 things that are hotel pet peeves.
Room smelled.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Las Vegas, NV
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was so nice. I though it was brand new. Should be a three star!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherryl from Sells, AZ
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was a nice hotel and enjoyed it
The cleaning staff were rude in letting people onto the elevator while they were cleaning.
Business Traveler
Dave from Niles, IL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Pretty good location, room was decent.
It is "pet friendly" and there was a dog barking in someone's room until well after 10:00 PM. There was a terrible rotten odor by the ice machine, and there are railroad tracks about 100' from the hotel. Might be good if you like trains.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We frequently chose LaQuinta previously due to their pet friendliness and the predictability of their quality. We now can utilize any hotel due to traveling with a service animal. This property is of recent construction and the staff was exceptional.
The proximity of the railroad creates noise issues.

The location of handicap accessible rooms to parking and entrances was extremely convenient.

Business Traveler
Kathleen M Cervantes from Gilbert, AZ
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Allison from Henderson, NV
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the room was clean and the bedding was in good shape. If you have dogs this is the place for you....they even had treats on the counter for them!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it was very clean and the sheets didn't have a single stain on them! it was quiet and I am very glad we stayed there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price for the quality of the facility was great.
Nothing

I would definitely stay here again if the price and circumstances were the same.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Espanola, NM
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
very very friendly
the experience with price line was horrible i will tell family and every one I know about my bad experience

I will never use price line again , service was rude I will tell people about bad experience with price line , the motel was good

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg