La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup in Gallup

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3880 East Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup in Gallup

# 4 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dave from Niles, IL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Pretty good location, room was decent.
It is "pet friendly" and there was a dog barking in someone's room until well after 10:00 PM. There was a terrible rotten odor by the ice machine, and there are railroad tracks about 100' from the hotel. Might be good if you like trains.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We frequently chose LaQuinta previously due to their pet friendliness and the predictability of their quality. We now can utilize any hotel due to traveling with a service animal. This property is of recent construction and the staff was exceptional.
The proximity of the railroad creates noise issues.

The location of handicap accessible rooms to parking and entrances was extremely convenient.

Business Traveler
Kathleen M Cervantes from Gilbert, AZ
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Allison from Henderson, NV
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the room was clean and the bedding was in good shape. If you have dogs this is the place for you....they even had treats on the counter for them!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it was very clean and the sheets didn't have a single stain on them! it was quiet and I am very glad we stayed there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price for the quality of the facility was great.
Nothing

I would definitely stay here again if the price and circumstances were the same.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Espanola, NM
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
very very friendly
the experience with price line was horrible i will tell family and every one I know about my bad experience

I will never use price line again , service was rude I will tell people about bad experience with price line , the motel was good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, MN
January 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 12, 2013
3.0
NAME & PRIOR EXPERIENCE
MOST ALL INCLUDING THE SURROUNDING AREA AND LACK OF GOOD FOOD

CONDITION OPF ROOM WAS ONLY FIAR AT BEST. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN HOTEL AS I HAVE USED THIS CHAIN BEFORE AND THOUGHT HIGHLY OF CHAIN

Couple
Julie from Fort Bragg, CA
April 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The motel, room, grounds and staff were perfection. My favorite thing is how pet friendly they are! Dog and cat treats and a big Pet Friendly sign on the front desk... and a small fenced dog "park" area in back. We loved our stay. Thank you so much!!
everything was great. Wish the desk had told us about the fenced dog walk in back, but we found it! If they can do anything about the wind, that would be nice, haha!

The La Quinta in Gallup puts it all together. Super nice front desk staff, great location, beautiful grounds and very nice immaculate rooms. And Very PET FRIENDLY! They have a fenced dog walk area in back, and treats for dogs and cats at the front desk! Highly recommended.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg