La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale in Fultondale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1207 Boots Boulevard
Fultondale, AL 35068

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale in Fultondale

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fultondale
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Westland, MI
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The cleaning people were nice.
My shower was leaking so I called for maintenance. We were moved. The next day we called to ask for a working phone in our room. We were told that most people use their cell phone and replyed we checked your first room and found no problem. Just rude.
Couple
Paul from Gulf Breeze, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Maid service was very good. Front desk was very polite. Breakfast was very good.
PHONE SYSTEM DID NOT WORK, COFFEE POT WAS BROKE AND ALARM CLOCK WAS BROKE. Furniture was showing wear and tear. Carpet in hall was not very clean. No feesh air being supplied to hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Birmingham, AL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Check out at noon. Breakfast.
Not a empty parking space. Ants in bathroom. Housekeeping coming In my room unannounced at 9am because she thought it was empty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
was not clean. bathroom door knob had fallen off. tv picture was awful
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NC
August 18, 2014
8.0
location was excellent
cleaning staff was not fully staffed, every day but the last day was a challenge to get the room stocked with towels. I can take care of the rest, but you have to have clean towels,etc.

great location, many places to eat, shop , close to Interstate

Couple
David from Arab, AL
August 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
July 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good parking .
Booked a king size bed ,we had two queen size . The room did not smell good at all .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean rooms!
A little noisy but overall no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Houston from Henderson, KY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Zanesville, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy on and off interstate. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean.
No TV guide. could not tell what stations there was.

Back off main road but easy to find. Was quiet and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg