La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale in Fultondale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1207 Boots Boulevard
Fultondale, AL 35068

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale in Fultondale

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fultondale
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean rooms!
A little noisy but overall no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Houston from Henderson, KY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Zanesville, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy on and off interstate. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean.
No TV guide. could not tell what stations there was.

Back off main road but easy to find. Was quiet and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Mobile, AL
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, great location, above avg breakfast
no

highly recommend

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Wauwatosa, WI
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location right off I-65. Included breakfast was good.

Good basic hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Whitefish Bay, WI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast in the morning.
The room we were placed in was directly adjacent to the lobby/front desk. There was noise ALL night long and we got about an hours worth of sleep all night long. They muted the television but we heard every conversation, phone ring, etc.

I think investment in sound proofing is in order. This can't be the first time this has been complained about. I feel my money was completely wasted.

Business Traveler
Debra from Bonifay, FL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
tHE PEOPLE and room was great,
The pool was closed and we brought our swimsuits and could not use them

The breakfast was awesome

Senior Travelers
Jeff from Neenah, WI
April 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Located by the I system for easy on an off
Small room and no chair
Shaunda from Harvest, AL
January 30, 2014
8.0
It appeared to be new and in excellent condition.
I would appreciate breakfast meat choices that don't include pork, example turkey bacon.
Solo Traveler
David from Canton, GA
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room layout
Room was not clean. Found a booger wiped on wall. Big stain on carpet.

Room was not clean. Found a booger wiped on wall. Big stain on carpet.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fultondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg