La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce in Fort Pierce

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2655 Crossroads Parkway
Fort Pierce, FL 34945

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce in Fort Pierce

# 4 of 25 hotels in Fort Pierce
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convent location there was a lot of restaurants in the area.
Larry from Dade City, FL
October 14, 2014
5.0
Nothing. . its in the middle of an industrial arra
For a fairly new hotel it looked neglected. Only one elevator worked and it had cosmetic damage. The pillows were cheap. Dirt and sand everywhere. Not up to the standards of other la Quintana hotels I've stayed in

See above

Couple
Christine from Orlando, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location off interstate
Towels and bed sheets had holes in them. Hotel room showed signs of wear. There were multiple carpet stains on floor. There was a hair on the bed, in the clean towels, and on the bathroom floor when we checked into room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Hard mattress and pillows

Breakfast was included in the price. It was adequate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff are accommodating. Rooms are clean and well kept. Location is great.
Breakfast could be better and taken away too early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a little gem. It completely exceeded my expectations. It was immaculate and quiet. The room was of decent size, and I was delighted by the huge desk. Internet service was easy to connect to and provided a reliable connection. Friendly staff.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
quality of room for price is exceptional
buried behind multiple hotels and construction making it a bit hard to find

highly recommend; no charge for pets and all non-smoking are 2 huge plusses for me personally

Group Traveler
Diego from Hollywood, FL
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rusty from Calera, AL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness.
I did not care for the gravy on the breakfast bar. I enjoy biscuits and gravy, but this had a strange taste. The boiled eggs were like rubber (frozen??). I appreciate trying to have a variety of food, however, scrambled eggs and grits would be better.

This hotel was more than we expected. This hotel was better than 2.5 stars. It was very clean, the air conditioning was cold, the staff was friendly, good coffee. Normally, a hotel that has been renovated, is done sloppy. This one has been done very professional. The fan in the bathroom was loud, but the mirror did not fog up when we showered.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Fort Pierce, FL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
They put away breakfast to early

The pool has bee nests every where

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg