La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2655 Crossroads Parkway
Fort Pierce, FL 34945

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce in Fort Pierce

# 6 of 24 hotels in Fort Pierce
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, breakfast menu changed often enough and my room was always clean.. I can't ask for more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Heights, FL
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I don't think there was ANYTHING to report regarding what I liked best.....
The sheets were almost thread bare in spots. The comforter was ripped in several areas. There was human hairs in the bathroom. The breakfast was VERY lacking and the space was too cramped for guests to use efficiently. The juice was NOT fresh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Wasn't very clean. Elevator smelled really bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Danbury, CT
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was nice and the breakfast could of had more meat choices but overall pretty good thank you Luis Acosta
No not really
Couple
Robert from Valley Cottage, NY
February 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Elmhurst, IL
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 11, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jean from East Patchogue, NY
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best part of this hotel is the location. There is a Cracker Barrel on the other side of the trailer park next door. I always look for a hotel that has a restaurant in a walkable distance.
Computers in computer room did not work for internet access.
Business Traveler
Thomas from The Villages, FL
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
No hot wAter
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent access to the Interstate tollway on our way to Orlando. Rooms were large, staff was friendly, breakfast was good. It was central to the sites and activities we wanted to see in Ft. Pierce and within walking distance to restaurants.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.