La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest in Fort Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4900 Bryant Irvin Road
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Cleveland, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located near the hospital where we were visiting an ill relative, the staff were courteous and professional. Clean room but didn't have a refrigerator. The clerk gave us a 1st floor room close to exit and handicapped parking, thanks for that
The room, it's location close to the exit nearest to handicapped parking, the staff were great and most of all the room was clean and quiet!
Group Traveler
Linnea from San Antonio, TX
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the courtesy of the lady who checked us in and the man who checked us out. I likedthe noise level(it was low) in the room/hallway. I also liked the number of entrances from the parking lot to the rooms -i have bad knees, use a cane lmtd prking
The coffeepot was in the bathroom right above the toilet! I think the manager & cleaning staff need to see a video about how far fecal matter travels. Wash all those coffeepots with bleach & put them on the desks/leave a plastic pitcher to fill them.

Keep this open---i know the tendency in the new hotels are to build limited entrances and exits, but this is taxing on those guests who are physically challenged (and even those who aren't. I WANTED COFFEE BADLY THAT MORNING, BUT NO WAY WAS I TOUCHING THAT COFFEEPOT!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was perfect! I had the best pain-free sleep I've had in a long time.
Can't think of a thing.

I had microwave and fridge, great TV.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location! Near TCU and convenient to Hulen Mall.
Internet was slow. Cable TV didn't have enough sports channels.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Chino Hills, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Room smelled like smoke big time.....ashtrays found.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joshua Tree, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were great breakfast was great everything was truly wonderful why did I get this hotel so cheap
No

Awesome stay will definitely book again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
convenience, price, pool, breakfast
double beds too small, and concave, obviously old and worn.

We stayed in the non-smoking double room, because the only king bed available was in a smoking room, which we looked into, but it reeked seriously of smoke, so back to the small, old double beds.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg