La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest in Fort Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4900 Bryant Irvin Road
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristen from Fort Worth, TX
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Baton Rouge, LA
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Affordable hotel. Excellent location. Friendly staff.Good breakfast choice with great strong coffee ! New HD TV's ! Will stay there
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Such a comfortable bed, nice pool and hearty breakfast. Breakfast not for those on the Atkins diet, lol.
Staff had to be asked more than once to bring things to our room but were very kind and eventually did complete the requests cheerfully. Didn't see a lot of other families there - would like to see more.

Awesome hotel. Great area of town. New, safe, clean, convenient. Lovely furnishings in big rooms. Great place to sleep and relax.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Los Angeles, CA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's a nice clean, friendly hotel with enough amenities to keep me happy.
Not really, the hotel delivered what I expected

If you are travelling, especially for business, and don't need excessive amounts of pampering, the hotel offer very comfortable beds, nice public spaces and breakfast. For the price, it is well worth it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the price and location best.
The directional signage inside and outside is lacking or not well placed. Good luck finding your car when you walk out of one of the 15 first floor exits that don't tell you where they lead.

Cleanliness is obviously not priority. The bath light fixture had an inch of dust and the caulking around the tub appeared to be placed right on top of the mold that wasn't removed. The TV guide/show times were way off (more than one time zone off). Parking is on the side and back of the building, so you have to walk all the way around to the front to get inside when you initially arrive. Key cards will get you in the side doors after check in. ...read more

Fred from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
8.0
Area was nice. Parking and elevators were well placed.
Complimentary Breakfast was not up to LQ's normal standards. No hot food, except for waffle maker, but pretty good choices otherwise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was right where I wanted to stay
The room was dirty had to have the staff return and clean the room. The staff were not friendly or hospitable. Will not choose this location again

The eletricity went out on the block one night causing me to over sleep in a very warm room and miss a meeting. All the staff said was sometimes things like this happen, I shoud have used my phone for an alarm and not the wake-up call service.

Business Traveler
Philip from Leander, TX
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff and good breakfast , location excellent
Very disappointed that no one on staff could call me to tell me that I forgot my toiletries bag . General manager explained that there is no policy in place to handle these types of problems . I was in the area all day and could have picked it up .
Business Traveler
Kaye from Cleveland, OH
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forth Worth, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Location. Waffles were delicious
They only had like 10-15 channels and they were mostly news. Jacuzzi was open one day and closed the next. They didn't have any meat for breakfast
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg