La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4700 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Stuyahok, AK
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The design of the room was great. They were spacious and comfortable.
The first room smelled like smoke, and the second room was only slightly better. The staff was not helpful and made moving rooms more difficult. Some of the staff made inappropriate comments thinking I wouldn't understand them.
Senior Travelers
James from Menifee, CA
May 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
it was fine
had a weak breakfast no scrambled eggs or breakfast meats
Group Traveler
Eric from Buda, TX
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice Hotel . Great central location .
Not a full breakfast with meat , eggs , etc . Person running the desk was lost and didn't know where things were and iffy on answering question's
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean
Very bad costumer servic, lady's where rude at front desk
Solo Traveler
Charles from Spring, TX
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Facilities were very good.
Highway construction makes it almost impossible to get to this hotel when southbound. Exits are closed. Bridges are closed. It is a nightmare.
Solo Traveler
Ireta from Charleston, SC
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly
Housekeeping was slack. The bathroom floor needed to be mopped and the furniture needed to be wiped down. I killed 2 bed bugs and I was bitten in my arm and behind my ear.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is pet friendly so I was able to bring my dog and they do not charge a pet fee which is always nice. So they take pets for FREE.
Couple
Jereme from Fort Worth, TX
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great! Room was very clean. Manager is the best!
Couple
Jereme from Fort Worth, TX
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was wonderful. I got the room for some out of town guests and the payment process was easy. The hotel staff was very well trained which made checking in a breeze. The room was very clean and welcoming. Manager is the best!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Unfortunately, there was road construction making routing a little interesting...
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.