La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4700 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything, the rooms, the work out room, and pool was great. The breakfast was great as well.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rita from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Absolutely nothing...loved the lobby and the staff The breakfast was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, TX
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and attentive even though they were booked. I have never had such great treatment from the concierge staff
The hotel was very nice, especially in regards to the price, but the road work around it was a bit distracting. But that's just Dallas/Fortworth in general.
Family Traveling with Teens
Helisha from Saginaw, TX
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Willingness to help. They were very friendly and were more than awesome to me and my family.
I have NOTHING negative to say about this place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Our 3rd stay at this location. We are very happy at this hotel when visiting family in the area. Remodeling is underway but hotel is surprisingly clean. Renovations so far are very nice.
Disappointed pool was closed.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms. Good breakfast area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Recently renovated, really good price , good security both surveillance and night patrols. nice area to walk, horses across and bird sanctuary I think, cool wooden bridge. Full breakfast, eggs bacon waffles fruits ext.
Pool still hasn't been opened, I guess until renovation finishing touch ups.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.