Hotels in Fort Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4700 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The ability to open room windows.
Location makes it difficult to get in and out.
Group Traveler
Sherry from Texarkana, TX
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I don't like the heating and air system. The room was always either too hot or too cold

Didn't provide any information about restaurants in area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, RI
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, amiable staff, facility provided, and the location of the hotel.

One of the best hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are really friendly and was taking care of our needs. I stayed here three nights and each staff was nice to us. The room we checked in didnot have a refrigerator since we opt for two queen bed room and we have to store milk for our toddler. The staff did not hesitate to offer to store the milk in their office refrigerator.Overall we like the way they maintain facility- fitness center, laundry, vending machines. We give full grade for their cleanliness. I would definitely recommend to use this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleton, TX
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Room was clean. The room was nice for the price.
I would have liked to have had another hot item such as eggs or biscuits and gravy on the breakfast buffet. But overall the breakfast was good.

Nice hotel. Very impressed with the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Prague, OK
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was very hot air conditioner would not cool it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Amarillo, TX
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,good breakfast,convenient to fwy.
Wish pool was open until 11pm,but other than that all was good.

Great would recommend to family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Little Rock, AR
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Enjoyed the hot tub and pool, common areas are kept clean, the room was kept nicely with comfortable beds, continental breakfast was nice, texas-shaped waffles were good, quality orange juice, gas barbeques available, The fitness room was well equipt.
Nothing

This was overall a very comfortable hotel. Nicely clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds, Everything was good!

Group Traveler
Sheryl from Austin, TX
June 13, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
room was clean and cool
common areas were dirty and the elevator smelled like natural gas was escaping from a small leak. side door slammed loudly when people entered and exited
Couple
Debbie from Marietta, OH
June 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
So clean and spacious!

We were very pleased with our room. The breakfast wasn't that great, but the rest of the experience was excellent!

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Killeen, TX
June 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very easy access to Hiway. Ceck in and lobby impressive as were the staff we met.
Free internet was spotty. Unable to use medical equipment due to lack of wall plugs. Lack of wall plugs was te major draw back for this hotel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg