La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth in Fort Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5800 Quebec Street
Fort Worth, TX 76135

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth in Fort Worth

# 23 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katrina from Durant, OK
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Our friend had his truck broken into on our second night. The rooms would not cool.
Keely from Fort Worth, TX
September 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Maid service forgot to clean my room one day. It would be nice to have more foliage around the pool area.

The computer/printer in the business center wasn't available but they let me use the set-up in the sales office.

Couple
Joseph from Pleasanton, KS
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.
We left on Saturday morning and wanted to eat breakfast before we left. Wasn't allowed to eat until 7AM even though the food was ready. Would have liked to leave a little earlier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from North Richland Hills, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The rooms are clean and comfortable.
The hotel management is extremely unprofessional.

The hotel management is extremely unprofessional and very inconsiderate to quest requests. For example: I asked the cleaning lady which was outside my door if they had shampoo and conditioner because non was left in my room and she told me to go to the front desk. When I called the front desk, they said to ask the cleaning lady, when I returned to the cleaning lady, she consulted her manager (in broken english) and he said to call the front desk! Uggg! To make matters worse, they removed breakfast 20 minutes before time was up, and when I went to the front desk to inquire about getting cream for coffee she still insisted the kitchen was closed (before time) and stated my dog wasn't aloud in the refreshment area....of course I never entered the breakfast area because it was closed. Uggg! When I enquired about places to eat or how to get to the lake, they had no idea about either question. Comfortable clean rooms but thoroughly lousy management. I will never return there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The receptionist was pretty
Room want clean when I arrived

May have been a good hotel, I never got to find out

Business Traveler
Cody from Littleton, CO
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view from outside and free beer and wine 5-7. That was awesome
No

Has a great view of lake worth and the staff was excellent. I will be staying here again!

Business Traveler
Cody from Littleton, CO
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg