La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5800 Quebec Street
Fort Worth, TX 76135

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth in Fort Worth

# 18 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brett from Topeka, KS
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were great. They've looked to be updated for the most part, and were comfortable to stay in. There was also a free continental breakfast and free wifi to go along with the room.
Customer service was ok. I wouldn't say it was bad all around, but the front desk seemed a little lazy, and inattentive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Seattle, WA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every year I go here for my grandson's birthday, I flew on a redeye I knew I'd be early for check in but planned to sit by the pool til check in, Weather did not cooperate, I was offered breakfast & early ck in when maids cleaned a room.
Nothing, my room was so much nicer than the room my son at Crowne Plaza near Love Field
Couple
Guadalupe from Lubbock, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upon arrival staff was very friendly. I arrived early and room was ready. It smelled so clean I didn't want to dirty it.
Everything was nice and orderly. Thank you.

Great hotel to stay at.

Couple
Bobby from Deleon, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, just off freeway near restaurants, retail shopping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latrina from Midland, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The customer service was Awesome
I didn't like the animals being there!! My toilet have got stoped up and I had to Plunger it myself I didn't like that
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 28, 2015
8.0
Kitchen staff
Yea could not get on Wi-Fi with my Android

Excellent location for area venues keep it up to date

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price & convenience.
Need new shower curtains, a little smelly.
Business Traveler
Claude from Houston, TX
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I have stayed with this company before it was good , but this one was not ask the front desk for help she said no can not help,things were wrong in the room would not help me and did not make it right. No manager around...why.....?
Would not help me things were wrong in the room they did not make it right with me they did not care. They have to make it right before I go back again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from North Little Rock, AR
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, employees were extremely nice
Breakfast was decent.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Pasadena, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful..
No, everything was well worth the time and money spent.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.