Hotels in Fort Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5800 Quebec Street
Fort Worth, TX 76135

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth in Fort Worth

# 14 of 102 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ladonna from Paris, TX
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The roominess, cleanliness, and decor.
No

It exceeded my expectations! Top notch !

Solo Traveler
Victoria from Avondale, AZ
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING~~BEAUTIFUL room~~NICE HELPFUL STAFF!!! BREAKFAST was SO YUMMY!! I'll be back next year for the DOG SHOWS in FORT WORTH!
NOTHING to say!!! I LOVE this HOEL and after this stay~~I'll ALWAYS stay at LA QUINTAS!

LOVE~LOVE~LOVE!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, LA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Actually everything.Nice Staff and my room had a very nice view.Even the elevator next to my room was quiet.
Beds were a little lumpy.

Nice Hotel, would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Abilene, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
bed were comfortable and the staff was friendly.
breakfast was not that good and different have variety that they claimed.
Couple
Vincent from Sierra Vista, AZ
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Altamont, TN
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady who checked me in could not have been nicer.
No

I would use it again

Solo Traveler
David from Waco, TX
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was super spacious and very clean. Definitely comfortable. The mini fridge in the room was a plus.
Internet in the room was very slow, even when I was connected through LAN. I was also a bit disappointed at the breakfast, don't get me wrong though it had a good variety, but I was craving scrambled eggs that morning and they didn't have it.

All and all it was a good experience for me.

Senior Travelers
Robbin from San Antonio, TX
January 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location I was needing
Did not have good water pressure for a shower also could not even flush the toilets. We had a leak from the ceiling and had to be moved from our room. Parking lot was not sanded for ice storm, could not safely get in and out. Breakfast food was terribl
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, friendly environment.
Had to ask for fresh towels second night.Ov

Good location, clean room, pet friendly and friendly staff.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg