La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5800 Quebec Street
Fort Worth, TX 76135

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth in Fort Worth

# 21 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gloria from Pasadena, TX
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and nice staff at the front desk and the maid was very sweet.
Pool was out of commission all weekend and it was very hot. We brought our bathing suits and planned to swim. Very Dissapointing.
Business Traveler
Howard from Vancouver, WA
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good service and clean rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Fort Worth, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was closed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and the Breakfast
The pool was close down and staff didn't notify us she didn't notify us what time breakfast was Served are where our room was located at And the room smelled like dogs

I didn't like it

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TX
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool was closed the whole time I was there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
July 22, 2015
cleanliness,staff and loction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
eggs were good at breakfast
The bathroom vent fan was broken in room. Moved down hall, the carpeting was wet like it had recently been steam cleaned and room smelled musty and smokey.
Couple
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Early, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location for fireworks display.
Breakfast was very lacking. No complimentary lotion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the breakfast, was better than expected. the hotel was clean. but the pool needed more chlorine, hot tub was dirty. i liked the rooms, nice high beds and refrigerator and microwave came in handy.
the tub was clogged and they never came and cleaned it out, so it drained very slowly there was some type of spiders in the room. room service never came back and cleaned our room after we left. they replaced towels but didnt make beds or sweep the floor.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.