La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth in Fort Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5800 Quebec Street
Fort Worth, TX 76135

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth in Fort Worth

# 22 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price & convenience.
Need new shower curtains, a little smelly.
Business Traveler
Claude from Houston, TX
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I have stayed with this company before it was good , but this one was not ask the front desk for help she said no can not help,things were wrong in the room would not help me and did not make it right. No manager around...why.....?
Would not help me things were wrong in the room they did not make it right with me they did not care. They have to make it right before I go back again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from North Little Rock, AR
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, employees were extremely nice
Breakfast was decent.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Pasadena, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful..
No, everything was well worth the time and money spent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Phanuel from Romeoville, IL
November 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katrina from Durant, OK
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Our friend had his truck broken into on our second night. The rooms would not cool.
Keely from Fort Worth, TX
September 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Maid service forgot to clean my room one day. It would be nice to have more foliage around the pool area.

The computer/printer in the business center wasn't available but they let me use the set-up in the sales office.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg