La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3 Southwest Miracle Strip Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 7 of 130 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lorena from Brownsville, TX
June 17, 2016
10.0
Loved the shower and the beds!!
Breakfast was too early
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland City, AL
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything looked pretty new and was in good shape.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Andalusia, AL
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were so comfortable. Loved the fact that you could bring your pets with you. They are family too. Staff was wonderful. Great options for breakfast.
Only one comfortable chair in room. But that was ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal River, FL
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and convenient.
Margaret Watkns from Natchez, MS
December 2, 2015
10.0
Exhaustion and a little bit of pampering
No
Solo Traveler
Judith from Colorado Springs, CO
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I had to catch a very early flight out of Fort Walton Beach. When I came down at about 3:50 AM, the clerk had the coffee made and was already setting up the breakfast room. He gave me 2 bananas an 2 yogurts in a bag. Now, THAT'S service.
The man who checked me in was nice, but asked "What brings you to Fort Walton Beach?" I thought that question was a bit too invasive of my privacy. I answered him, but wondered why he wanted to know. I am still wondering.
Couple
Scott from Cincinnati, OH
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful with dinner recommendations, places to see and any other directions we needed.
The location was a bit out of the way from what we wanted to do/see.
Steve from Belvidere, IL
August 24, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and cleaned daily. The breakfast was good.
I was over charged. When I went downstairs, the lady on duty could have cared less. I had to call my bank on a three way call and the lady at the desk hung up as soon as the rep fro my bank asked if she could release the funds. She ignored me after that.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.