La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8101 Peters Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Continental breakfast was nice. Staff was hospitable also.
When attempting to plug in chargers for my cell phone and other electronics in the actual bedroom area, I noticed the bundles of extra cord for room lamps and other things already in the room were filthy with dust and other accumulations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qerem from Staten Island, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff
Nothing specific

When I get there that night was no room save for me. With the receptionist we want to 3 different rooms. First can't open the door. Second was only 1 bad. Third smoking room. Finally fourth try find the room.It was 11:30 pm. I call them around 3:00pm let them know that I am going to be late. They promise for the credit but in the end nobody did anything. I don't like to complain . I didn't make big deal. Everything else was OK. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway, NJ
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the outdoor pool
I didn't like a single thing!The whole look off reception to elevator is old and in desperate need of repair .Our furniture look old and used almost to the point where I didn't want to sit on Chair.Bathroom looked clean but also with cracks on tile.
Couple
Barry from Bloomfield, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great , clean, hotel with a super breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, RI
February 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing. Probably the worst LaQuinta I've ever stayed in
Dirty room. Bad smell. Thermostat did not work. Plastic bag over smoke alarm - illegal and dangerous. Short staffed.
Karl from Woodbridge, VA
February 19, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Latrice from White Plains, NY
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the jacuzzi and cleanliness of hotel
Front desk staff was not very pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Happy that is was as nice as it was.
The heating/cooling system.
Couple
Rafael from Gloucester, MA
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was nice experience..... In fact... We have a new reservacition december 25-31 in another La Quinta near.....
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
December 16, 2014
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely nice and accomodating. The location was great with easy access to 595.
The pool area was a little small with no sun as there were too many trees. Also the toilets were very loud when you flushed and you could here other rooms when they flushed. Overall very nice hotel with a very reason unable price!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.