La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8101 Peters Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Titusville, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emmanuel from North Lauderdale, FL
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff were good and pleasant
they changed the sheets once every three days

average hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardington, OH
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms and public areas are clean. The front desk staff is friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and the location.
I reserved the room based on information of having a refrigerator and microwave as my son has medication which need to be cold and there was neither, however after explaining I did rec'd a refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Best value in the area. Great breakfast, especially considering it was free, waffles, cereal, bagels, muffins, hard boiled eggs, juice etc. Pool and hot tub open late which was nice, last time we visited the hot tub wasn't working or on. Free wifi
It's a little old so even with cleaning some areas felt a little dirty like the elevators which had a strong copper smell. Beds are a little firm, nice pillows and soft comfort top helped. Limited TV channels. Could easily hear people in hallway though.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Florahome, FL
February 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
I selected a non smoking room and was put in a room where I could not breathe, it smelled so bad. Went to visit sick relative the next day and I still smelled like cigaret smoke, even though I took a shower.

They did change my room the next night, so it was better. They were out of breakfast items at 730 in the morning, and breakfast is until 10.

Business Traveler
Tim from Debary, FL
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Raul from Naples, FL
January 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Restaurant and lobby in the same area The exit from the elevator (4th floor) did look a little run down. Paper wall hanging

OK it is a 2 1/2 rating. Not more!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Myers, FL
January 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
New Years eve staff was very helpful in arranging transportation to New Year's eve event.
Property is dated. Public areas were unkept. Fitness center was outdated. No room service (cleaning) first day of stay. Was out of the room 11am-345pm - requested service before leaving and received no service.Wi-Fi was NO Wi-Fi! Very frustrating.

See above. Front desk did provide fresh towels and made an adjustment in room rate for the service 'miss'. Several guest made comments regarding the SLOW or lack of internet services.A couple of blocks away are 3 other hotels I would recommend. Next time I will look to stay at the properties closer to Broward Mall.

Albert from Veniice, FL
December 12, 2013
6.0
I could have booked this hotel for less that the EXPRESS DEAL price by using the ROOM SAVER discount coupon.
OLD hotel, needs updating
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg