La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8101 Peters Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
December 16, 2014
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely nice and accomodating. The location was great with easy access to 595.
The pool area was a little small with no sun as there were too many trees. Also the toilets were very loud when you flushed and you could here other rooms when they flushed. Overall very nice hotel with a very reason unable price!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was nothing that I liked about this hotel, it's the worse that I have ever been to. I have stayed at Laquita hotels before but after this experience I will not select them anymore.
The staff was lousy to start off with, they don't speak very good english, the beds were uncomfortable plus there was a bathtub drain stoppage that we reported twice while there and it never got taken care of, so we had to try to unplug it ourselves.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Labelle, FL
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
LARGE CLEAN AND QUIET IN THE ROOM. BREAKFAST GREAT WITH MAKE YOUR OWN WAFFEL. EASY AND HOT. HAD GYM AND POOL WHICH I DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO USE BUT LOOKED VERY NICE. . SAFE AREA. CLOSE TO 95 HWY.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Cypress, TX
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Elkton, FL
November 18, 2014
10.0
LOCATION
NO REFRIGERATOR OR MICROWAVE IN ROOM. LOOSE DOOR HANDLE
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
If have to say a dont like, the breakfast was lack luster but certainly acceptable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erda, UT
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Mid checking in at front desk I was left waiting for 20 min or more when interrupted by another customer waiting towels. I had a late arrival and I do not think my room was ready. Smoke alarms in the room were disabled.

Extremely hard to see & locate from the street.

Wassim from Pompano Beach, FL
November 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
rooms were comfortable, and large
no hot items for breakfast, coffer was horrible
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg