La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport in Hollywood

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2620 North 26Th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport in Hollywood

# 13 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was nice at a good price
The pool and jacuzzi area closed too early!
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Parma, OH
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
June 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The price.
The room smelled a little like cigarettes. It was noisy at night both in the room above us and in the hallway on our floor. My daughter said it sounded like someone was playing "Dance, Dance Revolution" above us.

I was surprised because I have stayed at La Quinta before and I expected more. I wouldn't stay at this particular hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Alicia from Nassau, Bahamas
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was checked into a room with a bed that was not made up. It seemed as if someone had just got up out of the bed. The bathroom towels were thrown over the counter. Then was switched to a smoking room with a dog barking from another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
April 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Annette from Ossineke, MI
April 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Eustis, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Practical and affordable. And clean

You should open a location in Costa Rica

Verified Hotel Guest from Ossineke, MI
April 11, 2014
10.0
We arrived very late and they let us have alate checkout. No problems! We needed a handicapped room and found it to be very spacious and easily accessible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, MA
March 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Shuttle service.
In disrepair. Smelled like cigarettes just about everywhere.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg