La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1010 West Commerce Street
Fairfield, TX 75840

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield in Fairfield

# 1 of 7 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The hotel staff were rude! I'm a diabetic with specific dietary restrictions. When I checked in, the front desk told me to call down for specific requests for breakfast in the morning. I did and they said that there was plenty on buffet/no exceptions.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
breakfast was mediocer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lloyd from West Columbia, SC
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Horrible wifi connectivity
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Broken Arrow, OK
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location far enough from the highway that you don't hear a lot of noise. The hotel is clean and the rooms have what you would expect for the rating. The breakfast is a little on the skimpy side but good enough for free. They have the "Texas" waffle
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bernard, TX
February 22, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stacy from League City, TX
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient. Good breakfast.
The walls were paper thin. You hear everything around you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to find
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danyelle from Mesquite, TX
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked being on the first floor, the rooms were nice, smelled a little funny when we first got in the room but once we got the A/C going full blast it was okay. A/C works great - beds are comfy, breakfast was okay, staff very nice! I will be back!
Room smelled a little funny and one room near us had a dog in it and the dog barked for a little while - but he quit and everything was okay.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.