La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1010 West Commerce Street
Fairfield, TX 75840

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield in Fairfield

# 1 of 7 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ricky from T, OH
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quiet location and breakfast was a good option. Friendly staff.
Didn't stay long enough to run accross something I may or may not have liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Adequate lodging. Rooms decent.
None of the exercise equipment was working properly.
Claudia from Richland Hills, TX
March 11, 2015
5.0
It was clean but dusty.
To many people who were slamming doors and making to much noise. Early in the a.m.
Business Traveler
Joe from Sayre, OK
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
First day breakfast bar was very good. Eggs, Sausage Gravy, Biscuits, Bacon & Waffles.Location was right off the highway and easy to get to the State Park each day.Staff was friendly.
Under renovation. Breakfast the second day was kolaches, biscuits and gravy. Breakfast the third day was biscuits and gravy.Stuck in a smoking room the first night. Smell was horrific.
Couple
Tracy from Rosenberg, TX
November 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Have stayed here several times , this time there was extensive remodeling in progressI would not have booked had I known this in advance
Painting fumes through out all common areas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
October 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, price, free breakfast, safety, and location.
The Wi-Fi didn't work in my room. I told them at the desk after the first night. They said a tech was coming. The next night it didn't work either. So even though the hotel was advertised with Wi-Fi in the rooms, it didn't work.

If they can get their Wi-Fi fixed, this would be an excellent choice for the price in Fairfield, Texas. The staff was nice.

Group Traveler
Cindy from Livingston, TX
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were great. Loved the indoor pool & hot tub.
Could of had better internet service.

Expect for the bad Wi-Fi. The hotel was great. Breakfast was wonderful. Enjoyed my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the big open area for breakfast, we were there with family and were able to get with all of the group in that area.
The staff at the front desk the night we got there was a little moody and more interested in flirting with the oilfield workers than actually assisting guests and when they did need help she was somewhat short and snotty.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.