La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1010 West Commerce Street
Fairfield, TX 75840

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield in Fairfield

# 1 of 7 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
January 5, 2017
8.0
Clean and comfortable with affordable rates. Also, very quiet which I appreciate.
The coffee, both in the room and in the dining room/lobby, was the absolute worst! It was watery and tasteless--undrinkable! Breakfast selections provided were not very appetizing, but probably what one can expect for free. Broken lamp in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything was good. The Staff was especilly friendly and competent.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 26, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary L from Austin, TX
November 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my favorite place to stay when I visit my Dad and step-mom who are now living in a Nursing Home in the area.
Couple
Katrina from Paris, TX
October 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was close to where we were needing to be.
I reserved a deluxe king suite. When we arrived at evening we was told that the only thing they had was a double bed room. Shouldn't be told that when we reserve it. Air Conditioning didn't work that night so we didn't get sleep Not happy with the service
Couple
John from Fairfield, TX
October 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Problem ce, friendliness, cleanliness
Internet did not work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
September 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price, location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonna from Alamo, TN
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helped in anyway that they could. Hotel was very clean. We definitely will be using this hotel on our trips to Fairfield.
I liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The hotel staff were rude! I'm a diabetic with specific dietary restrictions. When I checked in, the front desk told me to call down for specific requests for breakfast in the morning. I did and they said that there was plenty on buffet/no exceptions.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
breakfast was mediocer
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.