La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
155 Day Island Road
Eugene, OR 97401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 19 of 32 hotels in Eugene
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Hotel Employee tried very hard to find another facility for us.
Requested No Fragrance due to severe allergies. Room, halls and hall bathroom were filled with lots of fragrance and shut down my breathing. Was told by former employee LaQuinta has a signature scent pumped throughout. I should have been advised ahead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, OR
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Rooms were clean and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Boise, ID
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff
Under renovation at the time, did have some construction odor.
Business Traveler
Mark from Boise, ID
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yvette P. from Riddle, OR
March 24, 2017
10.0
Location and great staff
No
Couple
Carl from Vancouver, WA
January 28, 2017
Couple
3.0
Convenient ice dispenser.
Overpriced for condition, excessive pets and disruptions. Hotel worn out. Long overdue for rehabilitation. Third floor in middle of rehab. Rugs worn and dirty. Room configuration not user friendly. Poor location next to car lot.
Business Traveler
Sean from Bend, OR
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was helpful and nice. The location was great.
The room had ants, though not a colony, they visited while I ate. There was a towel left I the windowsill that looked to be a pet bed and the coffee pot was coated in a layer of dust. The floors were also Motel 6 thin.
Couple
Cheryl from Chesterfield, MO
July 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly front desk attendant.
Room decor is in serious need of updating, and could have been cleaner.
Business Traveler
John from Phoenix, AZ
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was very nice, it was across the street from a walk/bike path on one side of the hotel and a river on the other side that rented canoes and boats.
I first entered the room and noticed dog food on the floor, visible urine stains on the toilet seat. The manager offered $39.00 off of the price. I also noticed dog hair on the bed, rag smears on all the furniture, then they offered me one night for free
Aaron from Palmetto, FL
June 2, 2016
5.0
Location was good and apearence was nice
DOG HAIR! THERE WAS DOG HAIR ALL OVER THE ROOM. I CHANGED THE SHEETS MYSELF! The room was not vacuumed. Breakfast was mediocre. Powdered eggs. Orange juice had a stale taste.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.