La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
540 Saw Mill River Road Route 9a
Elmsford, NY 10523

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford in Elmsford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmsford
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
July 16, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolland, CT
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
I did not receive room service on my second day. When a called the desk to report the issue when I returned that evening I was told that it was missed and simply apologized.
Solo Traveler
Anastasia from New York, NY
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pet Friendly Great Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MA
July 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
The pool was closed. I don't think it is ever open. Location is not convenient and is in a rough neighborhood. I would not go there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Laguna Woods, CA
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Sleepy Hollow, NY
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Convenient was put on the first floor great for me to walk to...the people there where nice and help me with my request
Strong perfume odor in the room since I have asthma was not easy on me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
proximity to work
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NH
June 13, 2017
4.0
It was a great location for the event we were attending at the Captain Lawrence Brewery.
Staff greeted me with "I'm here" when I asked how they were doing upon checking in. Check in took a long time considering I already paid and my information should have been all set in their system. Room was just ok, basic Shower was not great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
June 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and comfortable.
There needed to be a binder with hotel information--where pool was located, hours for breakfast, how to call down to front desk, nearby restaurants, etc
William from Sleepy Hollow, NY
May 30, 2017
9.0
The staff was friendly, courteous, and was helpful.
There was no refrigerator in the room and the pool
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites White Plains - Elmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.