La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford in Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
540 Saw Mill River Road Route 9A
Elmsford, NY 10523

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford in Elmsford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmsford
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel is average but has a nice indoor pool.
The smokers all congregate at the back door where most people park. No way to avoid it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gisella from Chorrillos, Peru
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the pool. That's it
The stuff was rude. Charged me twice and when I tried to tell them what happened they didn't care or listen to me. Won't go back there again

It's not what I expected. It's confusing to net to the rooms. One elevator was broken, stuff was not helpful at all

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Hawley, PA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Certainly value for the money. Was disappointed the pool did not open until 4 p.m. Would have been nice to have the kids able to swim before check-out. It was clean, quiet and comfortable.
On check-in the clerk was a bit abrupt but fell short of rude.

Would definitely recommend it.

Couple
Sonia from Katy, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location.
Well, I got a smoking room and got sick from breathing the smell. I thought if I asked for a non-smoking my prices would increase. So, I stayed, but unfortunately got sick. It was really uncomfortable sleeping and smelling smoke. I left the window ope

Thank you. For the great price I paid. I went to visit family. I still really appreciate getting the price I paid.

Senior Travelers
Patrick from Marion, SC
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Santa Rosa, CA
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet, safe, easy parking, nice rooms.
Carpets in hallways old, depressing, and ugly. Choose neutral light carpets next time!

A very good deal!! I;ll come again, and recommend it others!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherrill, NY
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, pool, fitness room, breakfast.. overall pretty good.
the odd configuration with the front desk and the back rooms on the 1st floor

We'd recommend it to others looking to stay in the area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmsford, NY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Staff was accommodating
My room had a weird smell, but they moved me with no problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is convenient to theatres, restaurants, white plains, greenburgh, microwave and refrigerator in room
the staff could have been more customer friendly, and they need to really clean the carpets especially in ccommon areas, hallways and stairs

This wasn't a bad stay for the star rating

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg