La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
540 Saw Mill River Road Route 9a
Elmsford, NY 10523

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford in Elmsford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmsford
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Brewster, NY
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff although I had very limited interaction with them, were very accommodating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
Hotel room and common areas were dirty, and poorly kept. The price was WAY too high for this quality of lodging.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Clayton, NC
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was ok
That i was deducted $233.00 from la quinta for a hold on my checking That after 5 days has not been put back in my checking account
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Other patrons were indulging in non ethical behaviors (excessive smoking, smoking marijuana, grilling outside, loud construction workers). Shorten pool time.

The breakfast was hot but no meat involved only carbs, with a apple as fresh fruit option.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The nonsmoking hotel
Group Traveler
Scott from Clay, NY
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
google maps did not get the location correct
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Huntingdon, PA
June 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Too run down
Couple
Richard from Norwood, NJ
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good Location. Lots of Parking. Rooms were clean and staff was Friendly!I a watch with Sentimental Value in the Room. It was Returned to the front desk as soon I called them about it.
I was double charged for security deposit
Business Traveler
Mike from Gill, MA
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, Great parking and easy to get to restaurants etc.
Breakfast was very basic
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great location
Staff at front desk was not helpful...she seemed like she was trying to stop me from getting the room instead of helping with options....the back door card reader did not work Saturday night after we came back from a party in Queens
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.