La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
540 Saw Mill River Road Route 9A
Elmsford, NY 10523

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford in Elmsford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmsford
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alicia from New York, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was fine
It was near nothing was not really feeling the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was a good size. The bed was comfortable. The staff was pleasant. The breakfast was adequate.
There was nothing to put the suitcases on. We had to use desk and table space or leave them on the floor and keep bending down. There was nothing to grab on to in the shower (not even a bar for a washcloth).
Business Traveler
Charissa from Bronx, NY
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was fine
Extra 115 dollar hold not made clear to me at time of arrival. Funds took 3 days to be cleared for use. Also the customer service representative was discussing how everyone in her family was afraid of her very unprofessional. Also the water was brown
Business Traveler
Nicole from Covington, GA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was nice and not a lot of noise.
Need more choices for breakfast
Couple
Robert from Santee, CA
April 11, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was very comfortable and I loved the complimentary breakfast.
The shower temperature was sporadic. Most of the time spent in the shower was adjusting the temp.
Solo Traveler
Helene from East Meadow, NY
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
leak in the roof elevators not working security was terrible that's doors did not lock with people hanging out back there dogs barking people having parties I was there twice I will not go there again till security is better. Very unsafe
Business Traveler
Clark from Rochester, NY
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location and good room. Staff were helpful.
Limited breakfast and problems (juice machine broken).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ada from Hamilton, NJ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast
The room smelled faintly musty and like cigarettes. The room needed a facelift...very dingy and just seemed unclean. I felt like I was in a motel and had the heebie jeebies all night. Coffe set up in bathroom...disgusting. No microwave or fridge.
Couple
Ramon from Brooklyn, NY
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
no coffee maker in the room. We arrived late from a function so we went to bed late. We missed breakfast. It would have been better if there was at least coffee in the room
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.