La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2611 E Hwy 66
Elk City, OK 73644

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City in Elk City

# 1 of 14 hotels in Elk City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Depew, OK
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love it will stay there again soon
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
May 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
The lobby was beautiful and inviting. Glad to see and get to use the exercise room.
Room was small (didn't get the room I selected on the website) TV was small. Sheets are very noisy. Not enough pillows on the beds.
Solo Traveler
Antoni from Wichita, KS
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nicely appointed
Not enough easy access power outlets
Tamara from Oklahoma City, OK
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Levi from Owasso, OK
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff!
Room was a tad small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Texline, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephens from Green Bay, WI
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Arlington, VA
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the hotel it's great and pet friendly
No

Great staff they don't say no about anything and the hotel is very clean and brand new. We love this hotel they are great:-)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs Village, AR
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access to highway, helpful, friendly staff and very clean.
A little expensive for a hotel in western Oklahoma. Especially since I learned from hotel staff that I can book the same room direct from the hotel for $25 less than Priceline charged.

If every LaQuinta was like this one I'd never stay anywhere else.

Margaret from Modesto, CA
August 16, 2013
10.0
the best value for my money. I just finished a 10 day trip across country and this was by far the best hotel. It was clean, had everything I needed and the staff was great.

A great find.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.