La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City in Elk City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
2611 E Hwy 66
Elk City, OK 73644

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City in Elk City

# 1 of 14 hotels in Elk City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tamara from Oklahoma City, OK
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Levi from Owasso, OK
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff!
Room was a tad small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Texline, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephens from Green Bay, WI
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Arlington, VA
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the hotel it's great and pet friendly
No

Great staff they don't say no about anything and the hotel is very clean and brand new. We love this hotel they are great:-)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs Village, AR
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access to highway, helpful, friendly staff and very clean.
A little expensive for a hotel in western Oklahoma. Especially since I learned from hotel staff that I can book the same room direct from the hotel for $25 less than Priceline charged.

If every LaQuinta was like this one I'd never stay anywhere else.

Margaret from Modesto, CA
August 16, 2013
10.0
the best value for my money. I just finished a 10 day trip across country and this was by far the best hotel. It was clean, had everything I needed and the staff was great.

A great find.

Couple
Deborah from Fort Myers, FL
August 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean and appealing. Nice laundry facilities. Loved the lobby. There was a very nice variety of food to choose from for breakfast.
no

Excellent in all areas. Well worth the stop.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Silin from Rio Rancho, NM
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
NO!

We loved this hotel after a very long day of driving! Would defintitely recommend!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Shreveport, LA
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were super friendly. They were all extremely prompt with any requests we had.
The pool was cold.

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is travelling with pets and children.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg