Hotels in Eastland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10150 Interstate 20
Eastland, TX 76448

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland in Eastland

# 2 of 5 hotels in Eastland
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, OK
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean

Right off Highway 20. Free breakfast, great pool area. Secure. Pet friendly

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Prosper, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Garret from Las Cruces, NM
December 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Handicap accessible room had a bathroom door that opened a bad way which basically made it inaccessible if you were in a wheelchair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, new
No

Good place to stay. Nothing negative that can be said. Very new, very clean.

Couple
Carolee from Longview, TX
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was VERY pleasant from beginning to end. The room was clean and fresh. The hotel was very well maintained. The staff was very professional in their service and their attire. The breakfast selection was very satisfying. All at a really great price!
ZERO.

Over all a 10.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Mineola, TX
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Eastland is halfway when driving between Mineola, my hometown & Midland, my old hometown & where family/friends still live. I have to make the 7+ hr drive often & I just can't do it in one stretch anymore & having a well-priced, decent place is awesome!
One trip, clerk made me stand in the lobby for 2 hrs cause she couldn't get the Priceline card/code to work. The other clerks were trying to get her to let me go to the room while they figured it out, but she refused....she's not there anymore!

Good location off I-20 with good assortment of restaurants, gas & Walmart is right across from hotel. Rooms are spacious & reasonably clean. They advertise pillow-top beds, but mine have been pretty hard. Staff has always been sober, helpful & kind with the exception of 2 clerks on one of my visits. One was high on something & the other didn't know how to process the card codes for Priceline & made me stand in the lobby for 2 hrs even though my CC had already been charged: they are both no longer there! Breakfast has always been well-stocked & fairly fresh. Parking lot & hotel have been safe, secure & quiet, even with being just 15 yards from I-20. Great value for the price! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and very new construction.
Nothing at all.

Good clean hotel, friendly staff, breakfast well done, cookies in the afternoon.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and new.
You can hear every footstep from the room above you.

Clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff, fair to middling breakfast. The only downside is that you can hear every footstep from the room above you. I suspect cheap construction but the rate was fair and the experience was a positive one.

Couple
Lastarr from Madison, IN
September 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nicely decorated room, very clean

This was a well located hotel, with lovely decorated rooms. The beds were very comfortable, and the room was a nice size. Very clean. Would ask for an upper floor room as the guests above were rather heavy footed. Breakfast was a substantial continental, that included eggs and meat. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg