La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10150 Interstate 20
Eastland, TX 76448

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland in Eastland

# 2 of 5 hotels in Eastland
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Fort Worth, TX
February 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
very clean beautiful room... Indoor pool and hot tub...
some of the staff had attitudes kinda rude. HBO not working I dont have cable at home so when I travel I look forward to Cable tv and when its not working I get disapointed...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Twanna from Rex, GA
January 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tommy from Bedford, TX
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff.
Couple
Tommy from Bedford, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff
Couple
Robert from Eastland, TX
November 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
the breakfast was very good.
Some Mexican woman that is over housekeeping is very noisy and entered our room each morning without knocking.Also talked with Manager but she never tried to contact me about my request.
Couple
Tommy from Bedford, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice and clean. Checking in was very smooth
Breakfast - not sure if the person in charge was having a good day or not. Late getting things replinished and seem to stand around a lot without seeing the breakfast items were refilled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Audrey from Hickory, NC
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This pet-friendly hotel is very clean and well-kept. The beds are super comfortable. All the little things that make all the difference are present here, such as liners in the trash receptacles and plenty of hangers in the closet.
There was nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Splendora, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Bed was uncomfortable . smelt musty . Mold in shower and on bathroom ceiling . They could not get linens right in bathroom . I just wont ever go back to them .
Couple
Douglas from Ennis, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Full breakfast
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.