La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2400 West Wyatt Earp Boulevard
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City in Dodge City

# 3 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Murphy, TX
June 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice and clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelion, SC
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed there one night. Nice clean hotel, hot breakfast included. Was perfect for our needs.
Kevin from Woodland Park, CO
June 22, 2015
8.0
Breakfast. Friendly service always
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was good.
Our room was dirty. Mirrors were dirty, floor had not been vacuumed, there were sunflowers seeds in the floor. There was food that had been left in the fridge. Went to get in bed and there were black hairs all over the sheets and a stain. Manager avoidanc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, OK
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean and well kept. The location was good. The room was a good size. I liked the desk having plug ins for charging cell phones or computers.
The back of the bathroom door needed to be cleaned. It was quite splattered, probably from cleaning the floor or shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnebago, IL
June 8, 2015
10.0
Good breakfast that was nicely presented. Friendly staff. We were on our way to Santa Fe so needed a good night's sleep for the rest of our journey. The mattresses were excellent.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Woodland Park, CO
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean roomy breakfast
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Elkhart, KS
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was beautiful, and the stay was very pleasant
The power went out, and it was late at night, I as tired but stayed in the lobby til the power came back on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Topeka, KS
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was awesome
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, OK
April 30, 2015
8.0
We always stay here when we are in dodge.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.