La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City in Dodge City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2400 West Wyatt Earp Boulevard
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City in Dodge City

# 4 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, good value, good breakfast, reasonable amenities.
Couple
Robert from St. Michael, MN
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Near historic sites and the Boot Hill Casino.

Nice and clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from San Diego, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very accommodating. We got in late on New Years Eve and the front desk let us go to the pool an extra half hour. She also allowed my daughter to get some oatmeal at night because she was hungry.
The hot tub was not hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent newer hotel. Well kept and clean. Staff was friendly and checkin was quick.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Clean, decor
They did not tell us at check in what time breakfast ended. We got there 10 minutes before breakfast ended and they were out of eggs, I asked them to make more but they refused!
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Larned, KS
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was great!
Pool hours ... Should be open later!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saundra from Texico, IL
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was clean. Good breakfast.
The elevator had us trapped for several minutes. We had a handicap child with us and we needed the elevator. They wouldn't give us a ground floor. It was hard getting child and equipment to room. And they didn't speak English.
Couple
Nansi from Pierce, CO
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pets stay free, great free breakfast
No dislikes

Easy to access. Public spaces were well maintained - the exercise room was a plus. Room was very classy, clean and cozy. Pet exercise area is large & grassy and in a quiet area. The breakfast area is bright and comfortable, and the food choices were everything a person could want. I would stay here again. This was my first stay in a La Quinta and I will definitely put them on my list of preferred hotels. ...read more

Business Traveler
Clifford from Denver, CO
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk was very respectful and helpful. The room was clean and up to date.
The Breakfast. Need a better variety of items like granola, potatoes and juices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, KS
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds, a smoke free hotel, very clean.
Egg beaters for scrambled eggs and the bacon had the consistency of rubber, but other than that the complimentary breakfast was decent.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg