La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2400 West Wyatt Earp Boulevard
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City in Dodge City

# 3 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, OK
April 30, 2015
8.0
We always stay here when we are in dodge.
Couple
Ismael from Optima, OK
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rick from Olathe, KS
March 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice breakfast
They gave us an accessible room. Terrible shower and lack of surfaces in bathroom. Not sure why we got that room, the hotel seemed less than half full.
Solo Traveler
James from Garden City, KS
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the events and places i was visiting. Courteous staff and clean room. Nice breakfast selection.
Sloped parking lot wasn't cleared of snow and ice.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Wichita, KS
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful
I liked everything

I will stay here again

Business Traveler
Anna from Overland Park, KS
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Beryl from Richland, MS
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, KS
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
clean&very well decorated,breakfast was nice,everything in the room functioned properly bed was comfortable I stayed here while working ... I am a travel nurse. worked 2 night shifts and needed a place to catch some sleep I between my shifts.
this motel has got to be the noisiest I have ever stayed in granted it was a weekend &there were families there,I get that. but housekeeping was very loud,unlocked my door and left it open multiple times&frint desk also called twice. won't return here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, good value, good breakfast, reasonable amenities.
Couple
Robert from St. Michael, MN
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Near historic sites and the Boot Hill Casino.

Nice and clean

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.