La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson in Dickinson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
552 12Th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson in Dickinson

# 1 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joann from Bloomington, MN
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Honomu, HI
July 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Front desk staff were friendly.
"Included" breakfast ran out by 8:45 though supposed to go to 10:00 (no eggs or breakfast meats and there were no other offerings, not even Wonderbread, cereal or yoghurt) and the sole staff member was surly and didn't apologize or offer an explanation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sccott from Prescott, WI
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friday nights are customer appreciation night and they ordered about 20 pizzas for guests.
There is not much I did not like. The only complaint was was that the pool was ice cold, even my boys who loved to swim didnt want to stay in very long. I informed the staff and they were very receptive and contacted their maintenance staff to fix it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Noisy very noisy
Appeared cheap construction. You could here people talking in the next room and people in the hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was well worth the money, amenities in the business center was very, very helpful and the fitness facility had more of a variety of options compared to other hotels.
Couple
Mark from Fairview, MT
March 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Paper at the front desk. No charge for pets. Very clean for being in the oil patch. Staff was courteous and went out of their way to help. Room was large and bed was comfortable.
Breakfast needs a little work, eggs (powdered?) were iffy and sausage was awful. However, there was a selection of fresh fruit and juices. Price was somewhat high from my experience but it is in the oil field.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was good, modern rooms, clean.
My FOX TV channel did not work on the 3rd floor (worked downstairs so I watched the game in the exercise room).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richey, MT
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Still looks brand new even though it was built a couple of years ago. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Rooms were spacious.
Nothing!

Cheap hotel for the quality. Will definitely stay there again when we return to Dickinson.

Julie from Moorhead, MN
October 12, 2013
8.0
Room was very nice

Hotel was very clean and room was very nice.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Brandon, MS
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Quite, good breakfast, friendly service!!
No! I do need a reciept from price line though!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg