La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
431 Airport Freeway
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless in Euless

# 1 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clifton from Winter Park, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service and the woman at the front desk was awesome
Solo Traveler
Gina from Bedford, TX
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was impressed with how clean and detailed my room was. I'm usually very critical of hotel bathrooms, but everything was clean and in order. Also, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
I would recommend that guests eat out. I ordered room service and was not impressed.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Austin, TX
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was the strength here.
The free breakfast was worth passing up.
Couple
Donald from Vista, CA
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Arlington, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was friendly. The indoor pool and hot tub were awesome!!
The front desk ran out of towels but were very apologetic so we didnt mind!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
my children loved the indoor poor the best.
During breakfast they were too short staffed. Never could get any help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Austin, TX
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to everything we needed. It was very clean, served breakfast and had a pool and hot tub. The pool features a really cool water feature as well. It was just that little extra that made it a great stay.
Not a thing.

It appears to be new or recently renovated. Everything was very nice including the staff members we spoke to.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed it all. The room was clean, spacious, and attractive. The front desk agents were attentive and courteous.
There isn't a gift shop or atm.
Business Traveler
Mark from Doylestown, PA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean , good breakfast, nice workout equipment , friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Anne, MD
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable room and facility close to airport.
Large cockroach on closet wall. It was terminated with a shoe.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dfw Airport West - Euless
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.