La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
431 Airport Freeway
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless in Euless

# 1 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pedro from Lakewood, CO
December 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milena from Trent, TX
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that the hotel was clean.
I did not care for some of the staff. The man who checked us in was great but the woman who was there the next morning could have been more friendly. Also the are where they serve the breakfast was super small for the amount of guests there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Its a great hotel
No
Couple
Ian from Reynolsdburg, OH
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, WA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The two women working the front desk were both friendly and available when needed. We interacted with the night shift desk clerk most often, and she was always helpful and had a calm, professional demeanor. The hotel itself is clean and well-kept.
I think our room was directly under something like a housekeeping station because there was a lot of deliberate, heavy walking back and forth in the early mornings. Also, the internet was very weak and intermittent.
Couple
Joseph from Wichita, KS
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Breakfast could have been better
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, esp if you're wanting to remain in the AA Flt academy area, DFW airport area.Decent modern rooms, fair deal for price. Would stay again.
Breakfast could stay open a bit longer.Over at 09:00......at least 9:30?----10a? Ok I'm pushing it....;-)
Couple
Clifton from Winter Park, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service and the woman at the front desk was awesome
Solo Traveler
Gina from Bedford, TX
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was impressed with how clean and detailed my room was. I'm usually very critical of hotel bathrooms, but everything was clean and in order. Also, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
I would recommend that guests eat out. I ordered room service and was not impressed.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.