La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
431 Airport Freeway
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless in Euless

# 1 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from Whitney, TX
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Plenty of room - Bathroom was large and fully stocked. When traveling with a teenager, that is so important. A/C was easy to maintain and it was comfortable. Staff was totally amazing and helpful. I will stay here again!
The fridge had not been turned on soon enough - and the couch pull out into a bed was terribly uncomfortable. The eggs on the breakfast buffet were not the best but the rest was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julianne from Euless, TX
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I have stayed there before many times. I had no issues with the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
The exterior lighting for the parking lot was not on either night we stayed. A little scary.
Pedro from Lakewood, CO
December 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milena from Trent, TX
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that the hotel was clean.
I did not care for some of the staff. The man who checked us in was great but the woman who was there the next morning could have been more friendly. Also the are where they serve the breakfast was super small for the amount of guests there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Its a great hotel
No
Couple
Ian from Reynolsdburg, OH
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, WA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The two women working the front desk were both friendly and available when needed. We interacted with the night shift desk clerk most often, and she was always helpful and had a calm, professional demeanor. The hotel itself is clean and well-kept.
I think our room was directly under something like a housekeeping station because there was a lot of deliberate, heavy walking back and forth in the early mornings. Also, the internet was very weak and intermittent.
Couple
Joseph from Wichita, KS
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Breakfast could have been better
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.