La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto

La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto

La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
641 North Interstate 35 East
De Soto, TX 75115

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto in De Soto

# 3 of 5 hotels in De Soto
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharonda from Mer Rouge, LA
January 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The rooms were new and clean.
The rooms were paper thin . The staff is who I had a grievance with, because of the noise from above or on the side I asked to be moved. But, we were told by yhe manager that we would be refunded for the 1st night. Well that was a lie!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
January 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Good room and clean
HOT TUB, NOT CLEAN AND NOT WORKING RIGHT AT 4PM AFTER NOON ?? SHOULD NOT HAVE USED, WIFE GOT VEARY SICK A FEW DAYS LATER?????? "DO NOT USE HOT TUB POOL AREA"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
the lady who worked the breakfast is rude, all others were nice.
Solo Traveler
Ivan from Mansfield, TX
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, staff was very helpful and friendly. Young black girl.
Live, large cockroach in the main room and a smaller one in the tub but it was dead.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Hallsville, TX
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
I did not get a chance to eat breakfast. I had to leave the hotel at 5:30 and breakfast was served at 6:00.
Solo Traveler
Lorie from Inglewood, CA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It is an older La Quinta and in need of some remolding. It sits back off of the street and behind a car dealership. It was a little costly for the condition and location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Terrace, CA
June 26, 2016
3.0
The shower pressure and fullness of the water flow was great
Needs to be remodeled. Needs new furniture upostry on beds and fabric on furniture is very dirty. Carpet is dirty.
Senior Travelers
Henry from Spring, TX
May 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Ardmore, OK
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast. Also, liked the easy access to the washer/dryers, due to need to wash uniforms during the weekend stay. Beds were some of the best I have slept in. I would definitely stay there again. Thanks.
Couple
Deeandrea from Wilmer, TX
March 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good stay
Good stay
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Desoto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.