La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive in Denton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4465 North Interstate 35
Denton, TX 76207

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive in Denton

# 10 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roger from Shallotte, NC
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Room had no shower curtain, not noticed till first morning when I went to shower. No wifi in room, wired only, who uses wired Internet these days? Pillows were small, no tv listing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cyndi from Seminole, OK
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i liked ealking into friendly faces, fast srvc, clean rms, heatd indoor pool, evrythng was in order! great stay!
the ONLY thing i didnt like: the pool room was ice cold! my crew only got 30 minutes to swim because i simply could not sut in there any longer...
Couple
Jacy from Hillsboro, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Had to switch rooms, the first room had a/c issues. The second room we got there was a dirty towel on the floor. The hotel really didn't meet my expectations. The room was very small too.
Couple
Karla from Addison, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Dear Sirs:I have traveled to many places within Europe, The USA and Central America, and I can honestly say this La Quinta hotel was by far one of the most comfortable, friendly, professional, clean hotels that I have stayed at in a while.
Couple
Thomas from Caddo Mills, TX
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
High ceilings, comfortable mattress, swivel tv, great air/heat, breakfast until 10:00 am, check out at 12:00 noon
Water pressure in shower was sufficient, but a little low. Water temp was sufficiently warm, but not hot.
Couple
Tammy from Wichita Falls, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff was very helpful.
Hard to get to the hotel from the other side of the freeway
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Located close to where I needed to be
First over night and was awaken by barking dogs. Front desk clerk tried to get them quiet and after several attempts he was able to do so but the dogs had already awaken us at 7:00 am.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were a good size.
Bathroom floor titles were loose. Hotel location was a lot further away from central Denton than I had expected. There was nothing close by other than a few more motels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Conroe, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the room itself was nice, the beds comfortable and decor nice.
toilet problems. rancid bleach/cleaner smell in stairway. no itnernet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa Park, TX
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg