La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
100 Southwest 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 in Deerfield Beach

# 8 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean.
My google maps had a hard time finding it.
Couple
Andrea from Mississauga, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff , really made a nice difference to our stay and the towels were big and fluffy !!!! Breakfast staff was super nice and Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful
The fridge in our room had a leak, bottom shelf wet and carpet was a little damp
Business Traveler
Mark from Brandon, FL
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was way better then I expected with a living room area and a bedroom and large bath.
The train horns in the morning since I'm a late sleeper.
Senior Travelers
Amanda from Elk Grove Village, IL
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great location.
Room had a horrible foot odor. We had to buy air freshener to make it thought our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
The hallways and stairwells smelled like smoke, felt dirty.

No comfortable public space. Lobby is really waiting space for staff desk. Pool area is for smokers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Cleveland, OH
January 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
the beds were very comfortable and it was quiet
the neighborhood it is in is not very good
Couple
Laura from Cinnaminson, NJ
May 24, 2012
Couple
6.0
Convenient location.
Bugs in the room.

Overall a decent place to stay relatively cheap. We had some issues with the fridge and tiny bugs in the bathroom and by the sink, but the room had everything we needed for a decent price.

Couple
Mazibur from Kissimmee, FL
March 28, 2012
Couple
2.0
nothing
everyting

Its not the hotel, its priceline.I asked for a hotel near the beach and got a hotel far away.thank you.

Group Traveler
Rena from Fleming Island, FL
February 28, 2012
Group Traveler
2.0
Not one thing.
Rooms smelled of smoke, unfriendly staff, and overpriced.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.