La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19 Weller Drive
Tipp City, OH 45371

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City in Tipp City

# 2 of 2 hotels in Tipp City
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The hotel was run down. There were chips in the tub, and the decor was outdated. I killed several flies, a ladybug and a stink bug. The tv worked intermittantly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Oakville, Canada
February 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Cool Ridge, WV
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
quite location, easy access-very clean
waffle maker broke- no replacement - otherwise good breakfast choices for price point
Couple
Elaine from Tipp City, OH
January 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from New Franklin, OH
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and reasonably priced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
December 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly.
The accommodations were somewhat average, not 2 1/2 star quality. I would rate it at 1 1/2 stars. There was no room service for Christmas, and we were not informed of this. Breakfast was sparse and well below average.
John from Breslau, Canada
November 25, 2015
9.0
Clean /fresh
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, WV
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location of hotel and size of the room
Staff was not very friendly, had to ask for several of the breakfast items to be refilled, even with 1 hour left, blower on heat did not work, pillows very small, hole in bathroom door and mirror missing.
Couple
Teresa from Dayton, OH
September 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
rooms were not clean , not worth --- a night , my daughter was getting married and we needed a close place due to my othere daughter just had a baby , incase we needed a place for her to go , when we ck'd in , called front desk to clean toliet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There were plenty of places to eat within walking distance from the hotel.
The toilet did not have much of a flush cycle. We had to use a plunger for each time someone used the toilet.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dayton North - Tipp City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.