La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
715 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton in Dalton

# 5 of 14 hotels in Dalton
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Pawleys Island, SC
January 2, 2017
9.0
Easy access, clean, friendly staff.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bevinsville, KY
November 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly & helpful staff
Traffic off I75 was very loud!
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Bloomfield Hills, MI
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy to find right of I-75. Many food options nearby.
Rooms need updating.
Business Traveler
Michael from Temecula, CA
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Free Breakfast, Staff was nice.
Carpet was full of dog stains, smelled of urine. Carpet was also worn and torn in bar area and in middle of room. Furniture was dated worn. This place needs to remodeled.
Michele from Noblesville, IN
September 13, 2016
4.0
Pet Friendly and location
The billing for my rooms were all messed up. This is still not resolved. Prebilled for my room 2 times. I travel at least 3 times per month and I have never had the billing issues that I have had at this hotel
Solo Traveler
Dawne from Aurora, IL
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee was amazing. I called to say I was going to arrive later than expected, and she told me not to worry and to drive safe. I really appreciated her genuine concern.
Cap was missing in the back of the toilet seat.
Business Traveler
Richard from Lakeland, FL
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient, quiet and clean.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed here because of the location to the university
The pool was not what the picture showed beside a freeway was not appealing and hot tub was not filled
Couple
Thomas from Mchenry, IL
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, OH
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
CLEAN AND FRIENDLY
TOO MANY DOGS. I SAW AS MANY DOGS AS PEOPLE.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.