La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton in Dalton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
715 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton in Dalton

# 4 of 17 hotels in Dalton
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensenville, IL
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel for the price.
Close to the highway. A little noisy.
Couple
Julie from Cleveland, TN
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds. Pillow options. Easy access from side entry. Plenty of towels
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
J Patrick from Rogersville, TN
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Front desk check in was very efficient...I was checked in and on my way to my room in about three minutes.

This was a waypoint on en route to Atlanta. It was very convenient to the interstate, but I did not notice freeway noise. Good job.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, KY
April 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub (spa). Was a wonderful treat after long day on the road. The small refrig. and microwave were appreciated.
We weren't able to switch to the front of the hotel (away from the interstate noise) because all the rooms available there were smoking room. No thanks.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Kokomo, IN
March 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean. Nice decore. Comfortable beds. Very nice breakfast area. Better than average breakfast, bacon, scambled eggs, biscuits and gravy. cereals, juices, pastries. Warm fresh cookies in the lobby.
Breakfst could improve a bit becase eggs and gravy watered down.

Would stay again!

Solo Traveler
Lakeedria from Dalton, GA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

Everything was fine. The wireless internet doesn't work on the ground level it would be nice if they added an extra router down there

Couple
Will from Liberty, MO
January 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were impressed with this hotel. It has been remodeled and is like new - excellent job! The staff was friendly, service was great, and breakfast was nice. We stayed on the mountain side so our room was very quiet.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
January 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Hotel was OK
Pet friendly hotel. Not good for people (me) with "Asthma". This is not fair not knowing until after the bid. Somehow this needs to be changed or I (people) will not be using Priceline. I have had this problem before and am not happy with it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauconda, IL
January 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
They did have an indoor hot tub. Breakfast was good.
Hotel in close proximity to the expressway, more so than others in the area. 1/2 the rooms face the exprswy & you hear the noise all night long. Most other places will upgrade your room if not full, but they would not and they were quite empty.

Disappointing

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg