La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8300 John West Carpenter Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The King Room was very comfortable and cozy. The staff were friendly and helpful as well.
The Dallas Love Field airport shuttle did not run from 12n-4p which was somewhat inconvenient but the drivers were all very friendly.

Very nice property with comfortable rooms and facilities. I would stay here again when I'm in the Dallas area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisberry, PA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Thought it was a great value - staff very friendly and helpful. Laundry on premises - exercise room had great equipment - no complaints.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close by to the airport
The hot water supply in the building was very poor, I had to turn the shower on for a while and it still did not get warm. Also the walls are so thin, we were located on the 2nd floor and all night the person above us was walking around so loudly.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Houston, TX
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, inviting room. Spacious room and bathroom. Colorful.
Lots of road noise from the highway.

Overall, a very good choice if you need to stay in this area. They do offer free internet and free breakfast as well, although I woke up after 9am so I didn't get to utilize that. My only reservation about staying here again would be the road noise, but the noise could have been worse.

Melinda from Watkinsville, GA
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to get to Baylor from
Bed too close to wall and no outlet close to stand to uh phone in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Don from Fort Smith, AR
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was comfortable and met our needs. Also it was best price for the events we were trying to get to.
The ironing board needed to be replaced, however when I called no one came during the time it was needed. It was never checked on by the lobby staff after we went to our first event. The ironing board was not needed after first day.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Hephzibah, GA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg