La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8300 John West Carpenter Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Awesome staff!! Great breakfast
Hot tub water was green and not working.The pool had what looked like mold growing on the walls. The pool towels are literally the size of a hand towel!
Couple
James from Shreveport, LA
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice bed.
Couple
Yvonne from Fort Worth, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff very nice & helpful. Didn't use, but on-site dinner meal very nice option.
Location centrally located, but also not very convenient .
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Nipomo, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is actually in Irving, TX. It was nicely decorated and comfortable. It had the usual continental breakfast but it was good. Parking was good. It was right next to a major highway so it is easy to get where you need to go. The pool was clean.
The neighborhood was a little suspect. There were "adult" businesses in the area but nothing harmful. It was a little noisy at the pool at rush hour since it was close to a highway.

The girl behind the desk didn't seem to have any knowledge of the state or surrounding areas. Couldn't answer any questions about events or attractions. She wasn't unfriendly, she just wasn't inviting.

Couple
Kenneth from Lubbock, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place. Rooms were big. We were in and out quick, but thoroughly enjoyed our time there. We stopped quickly for breakfast, but the selection was great!
Location is okay. A little further away from the airport than I expected.
Couple
Kristen from Carrollton, TX
July 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast
No

Very nice staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect, the room was ok, we did not have breakfast so I can't comment about that.
Nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 2, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Derrick from Royal Oak, MI
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Very comfortable
Couple
Kelly from Corpus Christi, TX
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, ran updated rooms
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.