La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8300 John West Carpenter Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jimmie from Corpus Christi, TX
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Micro wave and reefer was nice touch
Not much in area
Couple
Barbara from Anson, TX
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is very friendly and professional. Any requests were handled immediately and then follwed up with to be sure they had been completed. The location is so very convenient to Love Field and surrounding locations. Very clean.
Couple
Xi from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff. he even asked me which floor I prefer. nice and clean room.
nothing I do not like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was conveniently located to the highway, that is about it that I liked.
Was expecting better since it was on par with the Hyatt and the Marriot. I didn't like the long hairs on the bed. The pillows smelled of other peoples dead skin cells. King room has a bad set up with small TV. Breakfast cold even when on warmers.
Solo Traveler
W Wayne from Las Vegas, NV
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access and nice room.
Asked for top floor / quiet. Was given one below the top and then it seemed that there must be children up there running around. Not the noisiest that I've ever had but not "quiet" either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! Very clean and exceeded my expectations for the star level it had! Definitely would come back
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, OH
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was very nice. Very clean. Staff was great and amenities like free parking, free wi-fi in our room and free breakfast was appreciated. Breakfast was a nice spread with several options.Enjoyed our stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lamar from Woodstock, GA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natacha from Norman, OK
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
how comfortable the beds were.
no

great hotel and great staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Rio Rancho, PR
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast and gym facility
Smoke smell in my room and the size
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg