La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8300 John West Carpenter Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Houston, TX
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, inviting room. Spacious room and bathroom. Colorful.
Lots of road noise from the highway.

Overall, a very good choice if you need to stay in this area. They do offer free internet and free breakfast as well, although I woke up after 9am so I didn't get to utilize that. My only reservation about staying here again would be the road noise, but the noise could have been worse.

Melinda from Watkinsville, GA
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to get to Baylor from
Bed too close to wall and no outlet close to stand to uh phone in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Don from Fort Smith, AR
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was comfortable and met our needs. Also it was best price for the events we were trying to get to.
The ironing board needed to be replaced, however when I called no one came during the time it was needed. It was never checked on by the lobby staff after we went to our first event. The ironing board was not needed after first day.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Hephzibah, GA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amy from Fort Stockton, TX
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean and a nice setting
No everything was great

I would recommend this hotel

Couple
Jessica from Midland, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and updated. Felt safe. Friendly staff.
Took a while for shower to get hot, running sink water helped. Did get hot though so not really a problem

Great Hotel for the $. I have stayed at 4 star hotels in same area for about same price but then was charged $20 for parking and additional charge for WiFi, it was all free at LaQuinta!

Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 3, 2014
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. Two comfortable queen beds and decent bathroom. Although I did not have time to use them, the hotel appeared to have quite a few nice amenities.

The hotel is pretty conveniently located to the airport. It is only a few miles away and less than a 10 minutes ride from the airport. The staff was very friendly.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg