La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8300 John West Carpenter Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Durham, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean and the free breakfast had excellent hot choices. There were also salads and fresh fruit in a refrigerated container in the lobby for sale. We chose this La Quinta instead of the one in Uptown Dallas because of 2 Queen beds to a room.
We had difficulty finding the hotel. When we put the hotel address into our GPS, it said there was no such address.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from San Angelo, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and the staff were very pleasant. Breakfast is fantastic.
The rooms were small but it was okay withe 2 kids
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff went out of their way to be helpful, room was clean and quiet
just a bit out of the way for finding ATM, food, etc, not the best area, but the hotel was very nice.
Business Traveler
Kathryn from New Ulm, MN
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, updated, cozy, quiet and had free Wi-Fi, parking, and a great free breakfast. I LOVED it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Stratford, TX
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was outstanding. Mgr was all over helping me with an issue I was having and in my opinion, went above and beyond.

Rooms were very clean.

Business Traveler
Sungjin from Moonachie, NJ
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krystal from Greenville, TX
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, very friendly, great pool, great breakfast, great location!
Nope!

The hotel was better than expected! Friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious breakfast, very nice pool area, excellent and convenient location. Loved it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg