La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana

La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana in Corsicana

La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana

La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2020 Regal Drive
Corsicana, TX 75110

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana in Corsicana

# 4 of 10 hotels in Corsicana
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, AR
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. The hotel details stated that there were pillowtop beds however this was not the case. The picture on the tv was very poor. Breakfast was lacking compared to what other hotels offer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Furniss from Tyler, TX
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was comfortable, had a room when all others in the area were sold out due to bad weather
not much except little children running around like they were in charge
Group Traveler
Jerry from Bryant, AR
October 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The air in the room worked great.
there was no jaccuzi

I stayed here for two nights, and the hotel was very comfortable and the staff friendly. The room was well furnished to meet my needs.

Sam from Bulverde, TX
October 10, 2013
3.0
Great beds, nice hotel
they would not give us clean towels, 4 people, only 2 towels.

Would not stay there again. Would not reccommend.

Senior Travelers
M from Port Neches, TX
October 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The lady at the front desk was able to get me in even though Priceline totally screwed up the reservation with everything being wrong and she had to go by the confirmation number.
The breakfast was pretty marginal, if you really need a meal go across the street to JitB. I guess it's OK if all you need is coffee or juice and a bowl of cereal.

Despite the previous review about the road to the motel being a tank trap, it's only unpaved for about twenty feet, the rest is fine. I was familiar enough with the exit to know that the service road and entry/exit ramps are side-by-side and not linked but it's easy to miss if you are new or it's dark. The night clerk could not find my reservation but fortunately I had emailed the confirmation number to my smart phone. Priceline had messed up the reservation so bad that was the only way she could find it. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Danny from Nederland, TX
June 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and neat.
Hard to get to, The road to the back of it. It is pot hole city.

Nice staff if you don't mind the getting there part.

Couple
Rae from Huntsville, TX
May 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean, even inside elevators. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Room was spacious and relaxing!
It was a bit difficult figuring out how to get to the hotel once we saw it. Other than that, no complaints.

This hotel was a good fit for the reasons we were staying. We were passing thru on our way home and had no plans to do anything but rest and relax. The hotel is so very nice, but there is just nothing appealing about it's location. We did enjoy a wonderful dinner at a local Mexican restaurant, but everywhere we needed to go was all on the other side of town. Way on the other side! The employees were friendly and the hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom as well as the room were very large and spacious! We will certainly stay here again if we are passing through and need to rest! ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg