La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3100 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South in Pompano Beach

# 13 of 39 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good size room.
Not much.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Albany, CA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this property about 4 or 5 times. Always well run and quiet. Never any problems.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Orlando, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Was happy that it was very nice but had a 2 star rating. little tricky to get into property but room was nice. breakfast was good and they have a agreement with the aquatic center that lets you use there gym and facilities. Was worth it.

Will stay again when I'm working in pompano.

Group Traveler
Kelvin from Tucson, AZ
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room maids excellent
There was a guy who worked the overnight shift on 18th he is not pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Noise. Dogs fighting in the hallways at 11.30 at night. Staff ignoring the do not disturb sign in the door and coming in while my children were sleeping.
Business Traveler
Saul from Orlando, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was comfortable
The floor a little smell
Couple
Donald from Pointe Claire, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff very friendly
hard to find
Solo Traveler
Marina from Farmingdale, NY
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was pleasant.
Odor was terrible, and the room was so small I felt confined. Paint job on the outside was not attractive at all. Bathroom area was extremely small.Wouldn't stay there again.
Couple
Patrick from Belle Glade, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, great breakfast, excellent customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldersburg, MD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
we got stuck in Florida for 3 days due to bad weather so it was close to family after all other hotels were booked
Breakfast ended to early-at 9am- so we were very rushed and some of our party didn't make it. Pizza boxes left in hallway. Bugs in bathtub. Smell in hallways. Poor lighting at sink area caused by light reflecting on the yellow walls and into mirror.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.