La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive in Pompano Beach

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3701 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive in Pompano Beach

# 5 of 41 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Cape Coral, FL
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and price
air conditioner very loud. room not very clean....needs update
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Prattville, AL
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No it was not becuase the frist room was not clean and the 2 room the ac didn't work
Couple
Wojciech from Sarasota, FL
December 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
View from the window poolside, peaceful wide, and a little terrace, great
The bathroom was not well cleaned.

Overall it was satisfactory

Solo Traveler
Oscar from Fayetteville, AR
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0

Not the hotel's fault but I got a smoking room. The smell was terrible and I had to wash all my clean clothes when I returned. I think Priceline needs to have that option when booking a room. I will not book a room unless I know it's a non-smoking room.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Boynton Beach, FL
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
They take pets with no required deposit or fee.
My room itself was clean and comfortable; however, when I booked on line I booked a king room and when I arrived at the hotel I was given a room with two double beds. Also, I asked for a quiet area and was placed just off the elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
September 20, 2013
10.0
The woman at the front desk was very accommodating and checked us in as soon as a room was available.
No, it was a delightful experience. Too bad we only stayed one night. Should have stayed longer.

Very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
check in was fast and friendly the room was nicer then i expected and the beds were very comfortable. the breakfast was simple but satisfying.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Anne Marie from Titusville, FL
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close proximity to BB&T Center in Sunrise FL
Room had a strong odor of cleaning products - especially sheets smelled VERY strong of bleach

Hotel met needs but I would not stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Palm Beach, FL
May 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Super friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, clean, and very near coconut creek casino, taxi ride 3 mi from hotel, breakfast included-great value!
They charge more for a king size bed!

This hotel was clean, updated room, comfy beds, very friendly and helpful staff and breakfast was continental but good. We were going to a concert at sem coconut creek casino, and hotel was the nearest to our destination. Only bad part was we had difficulty getting a cab back to the hotel from casino.

Couple
Nancy from Meriden, CT
April 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quite new and newly furnished.
We enjoyed their free full breakfast, and enjoyed sunshine at their pool.

Entire two day stay was excellent

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg