Hotels in Cookeville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1131 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville in Cookeville

# 3 of 14 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

Liked the overall condition, quietness, and the breakfast. It is a good place to stay when on the road. Good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, MO
November 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness is very high and the staff are friendly and professional
The breakfast buffet needs work. Food was not replenished as needed. Butter was frozen..you definitely couldn't use it without tearing the bread/toast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean.
The room is next to a vending machine and ice maker. A little bit of noisy.
Jennifer from Naples, FL
October 22, 2013
1.0
Tiffany @ the front desk was the rudest, most disrespectful customer service representative ever!! She never greeted us, smiled, refused to help or even find someone that could help us w/a laundry question & yelled at me for looking for coffee creamer!!

Tiffany ruined the entire experience during our 3 day stay. It was a turn off to have so many dogs in the hotel bc I was afraid of fleas...& of course I have little red bumps all over my legs! I will not be returning even though the manager did contact me to apologize for the Tiffany incident which I was very thankful he reached out to me.

Couple
Robert from Blue Ridge, GA
September 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quick and eask WiFi, friendly staff, above average breakfast.
No "bathroom fan".

I'll stay there again on another visit to the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwell, NC
May 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Updated decor.
slight musty smell

Great for price. Good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boothbay, ME
May 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel.
YES! Apparently, they have made a deal with the coupon people to drastically cut the price offered by Priceline. When I discovered that we could save thirty dollars by using the coupon, I called them and tried to cancel, and they would not let me.
Couple
Melanie from Gassville, AR
April 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was right on the interstate, had a fresh breakfast (even for late risers like us), extremely polite staff, clean room and bathroom, comfy bed and pillows... a steal for the price. Really wish we could have stayed another night!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IN
April 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff were most helpful and professional.
Obviously recently remodeled. However, the bathrooms needed work and a thorough cleaning.
Couple
Jordan from Albany, KY
February 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean Rooms and Great FREE breakfast best I ever had at a hotel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg