La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville in Cookeville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1131 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville in Cookeville

# 3 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, OK
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is right off the interstate near the resturants.
I wish I had known it was a pet friendly hotel. It seems like everyone and their animals did.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Nashville, GA
June 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel was everything I expected and then some ,the staff was very friendly and nice . the breakfast was very good ,the cook was very much on her toes keeping the food out for the visitors to enjoy.
there was nothing at all that I disliked about this hotel.The pool was clean,THE bathrooms was alwalys supplied with plenty of towels and bath etc.

the parking was good and easy to get in and out .

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
convenient location
room although very clean was in need of some repair/paint in the restroom and room. room was rather small and sparsely equipped.
Couple
Brian from Springfield, OH
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Breakfast was cheap and remodeled rooms poorly done
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
April 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was very bad the first morning but got better the next two mornings.Room was quite nice and clean.Staff was friendly.The Bed was quite comfortable.Thought for what we ate The room was over priced.Next time we will stay elsewhere and eat out.

Below it asks would you recommend this hotel. Yes if all you care about is sleeping there and cleaning up.No if i had to eat there and pay the higher price.would rather stay at a cheaper hotel and eat out.Maybe they should have two rates.one if you eat there and one if you don't.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

Liked the overall condition, quietness, and the breakfast. It is a good place to stay when on the road. Good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, MO
November 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness is very high and the staff are friendly and professional
The breakfast buffet needs work. Food was not replenished as needed. Butter was frozen..you definitely couldn't use it without tearing the bread/toast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean.
The room is next to a vending machine and ice maker. A little bit of noisy.
Jennifer from Naples, FL
October 22, 2013
1.0
Tiffany @ the front desk was the rudest, most disrespectful customer service representative ever!! She never greeted us, smiled, refused to help or even find someone that could help us w/a laundry question & yelled at me for looking for coffee creamer!!

Tiffany ruined the entire experience during our 3 day stay. It was a turn off to have so many dogs in the hotel bc I was afraid of fleas...& of course I have little red bumps all over my legs! I will not be returning even though the manager did contact me to apologize for the Tiffany incident which I was very thankful he reached out to me.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg